Français English German Italiano Espagnol
Remember
GLOSSARY

Regeneration

* Regenereation is an ability of the Troll, the Undead Dragon, and the Werewolf.

* Regeneration is not magic

Regeneration for the Troll and Undead Dragon follows these rules:

* The can during their turn, for 1 AP, return from the wounded state to the unwounded state.
* It is forbidden to regenerate during the turn in which the character was wounded.
* A character who regenerates cannot make any other actions during that turn, not even to participate in group combat.

Regeneration for the Werewolf has slightly different rules:
* If the Werewolf is in his human form and wounded at the time that his controlling player plays his "5 actions" card, the Werewolf transforms himself into the Werewolf and regenerates to the unwounded state.
* This ability of the Werewolf does not cost any AP.
* The Werewolf can only regenerate if he is in compliance with the Golden rules at the end of Regeneration.
* When the Werewolf regenerates he cannot make any other actions during that turn, not even to participate in group combat.