Français English German Italiano Espagnol
Mémoriser
GLOSSAIRE

Beast Master

(4/2) (Lands of Ice)



* For 1 AP, and only once per turn, the Beast Master can take control of an opposing beast in his line of sight.

* The player controlling the Beast Master can use 3 AP to carry out valid actions with the controlled animal before the end of the turn, as if using a Charm Scroll. (Defer to the rules regarding the Charm Scroll to know the valid actions.)

* As of the Lands of Ice expansion, the beasts are the Araknis, the Yeti, the Mammoth, and the Werewolf (when it is in its Wolf form).

* This ability of the Beast Master is not magical.