Français English German Italiano Espagnol
Mémoriser
GLOSSAIRE

Scroll of Inversion

(Fire and Water, Forces of Darkness)



* The Scroll of Inversion follows the rules for scrolls.

* When a Magic-User uses the Scroll of Inversion, he can switch the room he is standing in with an adjacent room. Rooms can be switched horizontally and vertically, but never diagonally.

* All tokens and markers remain in the room they were in, and in their actual positions.
The Anti-Magic room cannot be switched after it is revealed (scroll and AP are spent nonetheless).

* Unrevealed rooms can be switched with that of the Magic-User.

* A room containing the Magophage can be switched (unless the Magic-User is in a square adjacent to the Magophage).