Français English German Italiano Espagnol
Remember
GLOSSARY

Scroll of Reconstruction

(Fire and Water)



* The Scroll of Reconstruction follows the rules for scrolls.

* The character who uses the Scroll of Reconstruction can recover a discarded object.
   A discarded object can be: an object which can only be used once which has already been used during the game, an object which was destroyed, an object which was carried out of the dungeon by a character (except the Treasure).
   A discarded object is not: an object which was not used in this game (for example, if no player chose the Fireball Wand at the beginning of the game, it is impossible to reconstruct it), an object which has not yet been revealed, a Treasure which has left the dungeon with an escaping character.