Nous sommes le 13 Nov 2019, 14:25




Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 107 messages ]  Aller à la page Précédent  1, 2, 3, 4  Suivante
The glossary in english : Le glossaire en anglais 
Auteur Message
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
Phil Goude a écrit:
gheintze a écrit:
Phil Goude a écrit:

maybe like this :

"If a wounded character on a water square, the Lightning Elemental cannot recover it."
or
"If a Lightning Elemental recover a wounded character on a water square, then he dies."


OK -- I like "The Lightning Elemental cannot recover a wounded character who is on a water square."

Thanks for helping me out. Maybe I should try to learn some French... :)

Geoff


mmh, but, the lightning elemental can recover a wounded character who is on a water... but he dies immediately. The movement in the water square is authorized.


Sorry, I keep missing the subtleties of this sentence. Let's go with: "If the Lightning Elemental recovers a wounded character on a water square, he dies immediately." Is that correct?

So in order to recover a water character, he must stop flying. In which case, he touches the water and dies.

Geoff


08 Juil 2009, 16:20
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
Phil Goude a écrit:
mmh, but, the lightning elemental can recover a wounded character who is on a water... but he dies immediately. The movement in the water square is authorized.


Sorry, I keep missing the subtleties of this sentence. Let's go with: "If the Lightning Elemental recovers a wounded character on a water square, he dies immediately." Is that correct?
Sorry, I'm confuse, I have just again read the rules and the glossary is correctly written...the good sentence is yours : "The Lightning Elemental cannot recover a wounded character who is on a water square."

Excuse me...That is my mistake ;)

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


08 Juil 2009, 16:44
Profil YIM Site Internet
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message characters 13-24
Undead Dragon
...will be in compliance with the golden rules at the end of regeneration...

Elf Scout (7/1) (Paladins and Dragons)
During his movement, the Elf Scout can move...

Fire elemental
If the Fire Elemental is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action, he is killed immediately. (...because the ice is been melted?)

Lightning elemental
The Lightning Elemental can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. He cannot participate in group combat as a defender. (that's only true for ranged combat!!!)
The Lightning Elemental can participate in group combat with ranged attack, even if an enemy (Nope! friendly ) character is using ranged combat.


That's what I have found.

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


09 Juil 2009, 12:36
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
mayo66 a écrit:
Undead Dragon
...will be in compliance with the golden rules at the end of regeneration...


This is a good change. That's what I meant...

mayo66 a écrit:
Elf Scout (7/1) (Paladins and Dragons)
During his movement, the Elf Scout can move...


Yes, please reverse the words.

mayo66 a écrit:
Fire elemental
If the Fire Elemental is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action, he is killed immediately. (...because the ice is been melted?)


Yes, I believe the ice has melted and the Fire Elemental would be in water then, in which case he is killed. Are you asking if the ice bridge or ice marker is removed when it is melted by the Fire Elemental?

mayo66 a écrit:
Lightning elemental
The Lightning Elemental can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. He cannot participate in group combat as a defender. (that's only true for ranged combat!!!)
The Lightning Elemental can participate in group combat with ranged attack, even if an enemy (Nope! friendly ) character is using ranged combat.


So, the first sentence should part should read "He cannot participate with a ranged attack in defensive group combat." This change also needs to be made to the Archer Elf and Crossbowman pages.

And "... ,even if another friendly character is using ranged combat." Correct?


Thanks for the corrections. Hopefully, Phil will make the changes to the website.

Geoff


09 Juil 2009, 15:42
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
Dear Geoff,

Fire elemental
frz.: Si un Elémentaire de Feu (vivant ou blessé) se trouve sur une tuile de glace ou un pont de glace à la fin d’une action ...
eng.: If the Fire Elemental (even wounded) is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action...
...that's okay... but I would point out, that the fire elemental burns even if it is in wounded state. I guess this would be one of the FAQ, if it isn't mentioned explicit.

frz.: ...ces derniers fondent automatiquement (avec peut être des conséquences néfastes pour l'Elémentaire de Feu ).
eng.: ...he is killed immediately.
...that's true but what's missing is WHY he's been killed. 'cause the ice is melted and the fire elemental came in contact with water... ooouch... By the way: the marker-thing (remove the ice-marker, put a broken-marker on the ice-bridge) will be pointed out en passant.

-------------------------
Lightning elemental

frz: L'Elémentaire de foudre peut soutenir un combat groupé à distance en attaque....
eng: The Lightning Elemental can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. ...
correct... 1:1 translated, but...

frz.: Il ne peut pas soutenir un combat à distance initié gratuitement.
is translated something like:
It cannot participate in a range attack, if the combat was without costs. (means: if the samurai attacks with 0 AP, then the lightning elemental cannot participate, because the participation of the lightning guy costs 1 AP.)

That "He cannot participate in group combat as a defender." is true, cause never, never it is allowed to use range combat for defensive. But it isn't mentioned that explicit.

Hope, I have make something clearer.
Mario

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


09 Juil 2009, 18:53
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
Below are the revised texts for the Fire and Lightning Elementals. The changes are in bold. The change for the Lightning Elemental also needs to be applied to the Crossbowman and Archer Elf pages.

Fire Elemental (4/2) (Fire and Water)
The Fire Elemental can move across and stop on move across and stop on lava squares and braziers. However, it cannot carry an object or wounded character onto these squares.
The Fire Elemental gains a +1 combat bonus when on a lava square or brazier for both attack and defense, even if it is wounded.
It is immune to the Wizard's Fireball Wand and the breath of the Red Dragon, even if it is wounded. If it is carrying a friendly wounded character, he is also immune to these types of attacks.
If the Fire Elemental enters a water square, it is killed immediately.
The Fire Elemental can burn a web if it is adjacent to it for 1 AP.
The Fire Elemental can melt an adjacent ice square for 0 AP, and an adjacent ice bridge for 1 AP.
If the Fire Elemental (even wounded) is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action, he is killed immediately (because the ice is melted and the Fire Elemental is in a water square). The ice bridge is broken or the ice square is removed from the board.
The Fire Elemental cannot be frozen.


Lightning Elemental (4/1) (Lands of Ice)
The Lightning Elemental is a flying character. That means he can fly over all of the obstacles: pit traps, falling rocks, rifts, Fountains of Youth, water squares, lava squares, remotely activated pit traps, gravity wells adjacent to a Magophage, trees and 3D obstacles. However, it cannot stop there (except water squares, falling rocks (in which case he dies) and trees).
The Lightning Elemental cannot move over the falls, walls, closed portcullises, brambles, and columns.
The Lightning Elemental can initiate ranged combat for 1 AP any number of times during a turn. It must have line of sight to the target and may not be adjacent to an enemy character. The combat value of this attack is 1, which cannot be modified.
The Lightning Elemental can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. He cannot participate in ranged combat if no AP were used to initiate the combat.
The Lightning Elemental cannot be wounded during ranged combat, even if it is attacking and loses (even against another ranged fighter).
The Lightning Elemental can participate in group combat with ranged attack, even if an enemy character is using ranged combat. Ranged combat is considered to be an attack. This means that you cannot initiate a group combat (ranged or otherwise) to target a character already wounded this turn, no matter how the character became wounded
The Lightning Elemental (wounded or unwounded) dies immediately if it is on a water square at the end of any action.
The Lightning Elemental cannot recover a wounded character who is on a water square.

Thanks for your help, Mario.

Geoff


10 Juil 2009, 06:24
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message Next group of translations
Here is the next group of translated characters for the glossary. As usual, let me know if I've missed anything.

Geoff

Enchantress Elf (5/1) (Creatures of the Forest)
The Enchantress Elf is a magic user and can use scrolls.
The Enchantress Elf, for 0 AP, can magically give life to a tree in her line of sight or in the square she occupies. A living tree marker is then placed on the tree.
The Enchantress Elf can only have one living tree at a time. If the Enchantress Elf enchants a second tree, it uses the marker from the first tree. The Enchantress Elf cannot replace an opponent's living tree marker with one of her own.
If a Specter reincarnates as an Enchantress Elf, the living tree remains controlled by the player whose color it is. If the Enchantress Elf gives life to another living tree, the first tree disappears and the new one is controlled by the reincarnated Specter.
Once enchanted, the living tree is not considered magic and cannot be removed by the Magophage.
If a living tree is destroyed in combat or cut down by the Logger, a steam saw, etc..., it is returned to the Enchantress Elf and she is able to use it again.
The Enchantress Elf is an elf and can us the Secret Passages, see other elves located in trees, and is invisible to non-elven characters when she is located in a tree.
Living trees
A living tree has a combat value of 2. It can attack or be attacked by an enemy character located on an adjacent square or in the same square. It can take part in group combat by attacking or defending according to the usual conditions (it can support a friendly character in the same square). If it loses the combat, the marker of the living tree is returned to its owner, thus bypassing the wounded state). The tree under the living tree marker remains intact in this instance, and the Enchantress Elf could then enchant the same tree for 0AP.
A living tree is a marker; it does not interfere with the rules regarding stacking of characters and objects.
If a living tree is enchanted from a tree in mist, the mist does not disappear.
A living tree can be attacked from range and burned by a fireball. If a character is in the tree at this time, even if he cannot be targeted directly, he suffers the effects of this attack.
A living tree can take part in group combat and so it must be taken into account. The Berserker cannot play two combat cards while in a tree. The tree cannot carry a torch, so the opposing Mummy will not have to play a +0 combat card. For example, if an Enchantress Elf carrying a torch and on a living tree attacks a Mummy, he is not obliged to play the +0 combat card.

Ghost (3/0) (Paladins and Dragons)
The Ghost is incorporeal and during movement can pass through any terran, including darkness and characters (friendly and enemy).
The Ghost must always finish his movement on a valid floor square. Darkness squares are valid for him.
The Ghost dies, like any other character, if it stops on falling rocks. It can pass through this square, but may not stop there.
The Ghost cannot use or carry objects, but he can stop on them. He cannot benefit from any bonuses due to an object (armor, for example). It also cannot stop on a rope that is over an obstacle (except water). An object on the same square as the Ghost cannot be picked up by an enemy character, but it can be stolen by the Pickpocket.
The Ghost may not carry wounded characters.
The Ghost may activate rotation gears and the remotely activated pit traps (he must stop his movement on the trigger square).
Even though the Ghost can pass through enemy characters during movement, enemy characters cannot past through the Ghost as they move.
The Ghost cannot search the library, cannot take neutral ropes from the vines, cannot take torches from wall sconces, cannot take the two-handed sword from the stature, cannot take weapons from armories, and cannot take the speed potion from its pedestal.
The Ghost is an undead character.

The General (3/2) (Mercenaries)
All friendly characters (even wounded characters) in the same room as an unwounded General gain a +1 bonus in combat (both attacking and defending, and even if the General is in darkness).
The combat bonus does not apply to ranged combat.

Goblin (4/1) (Base Game)
The Goblin does not have any special ability, but he is worth 2 VP when he escapes from the dungeon. It is worth 0 VP if a character carries it from the dungeon while wounded, unless that charcter is the Ghoul.

Golem (2/4) (Paladins and Dragons)
The Golem can break a wall for 1 AP.
If the Golem wants to cross a double wall, it will have to spend 2 AP and break both walls.
The Golem can only break 3 walls during an entire game.
If the Golem is charmed, it uses the broken wall markers of his owner.

Ghoul (6/2) (Forces of Darkness)
The Ghoul is an undead character.
The Ghoul has the ability to carry friendly or opponent's wounded characters. The Ghoul can jump and land on a square containing a friendly or opponent's wounded character.
The Ghoul earns 2 VP if it escapes the dungeon while carrying a wounded character (friendly or enemy).
If the Ghoul is wounded while it is carrying an opponent's wounded character, the wounded character dies and gives 1 VP to the owner of the Ghoul.

Warrior (3/3) (Base Game)
A Warrior can break an adjacent portcullis for 1 AP. He can do this an unlimited number of times during the game.
If the Warrior is adjacent to a double portcullis (two portcullises which touch but are located on two different rooms), he must spend 2 AP to break both of them.
A portcullis which has been broken by the Warrior can never be closed (even by the Thief).

Illusionist (4/1) (Paladins and Dragons)
The Illusionist is a magic user and can use scrolls.
The ability of the Illusionist is to create magical illusions.
She can, for 1 AP, use magic to create an illusionary pit trap in her line of sight. It has all the characteristics of a normal pit trap, except that the illusionist that creates it is not affected by it and can pass through, but cannot stop on the illusionary pit trap.
She also can, for 1 AP, use magic to create illusionary rubble on a square in her line of sight. This rubbe square becomes impassable for all characters except the Ghost, Specter and the Illusionist that created it (these characters may pass through the square, but not stop there).
The Illusionist, for 1 AP, remove an illusion she created (from wherever it is) and place it (or not) in a new place anywhere in her line of sight.
If the Illusionist is killed, then her illusions disappear.
If the Illusionist escapes the dungeon, her illusions remain until the end of the game.
An Illusionist cannot have more than one illusionary pit trap and one illusionary rubble on the board at any time.
If an Illusionist, full strength or wounded, ends an action on her own illusionary pit trap (for example, following a repulsion), the illusion disappears without any effect.
Since the Illusionist is not affected by her own illusions, the rubble does not block her line of sight.
The illusion markers of the Illusionist are magic and are removed if a Magophage is in an adjacent square at the end of an action.
An Illusionist can place the illusion if her line of sight to the target square passes through an anti-magic square (from the Magophage or the Anti-Magic Room).

Werewolf (4/2 or 4/4) (Lands of Ice)
The Werewolf is a beast only in his werewolf form.
The Werewolf is usually in its human form. In this case, its combat value is 2.
The human form is transformed into the Werewolf when the controlling player plays his "5 actions" card. At this time and as long as the "5 actions" card is visible, the combat value of the Werewolf is 4.
If the Werewolf is in a tree when the "5 actions" card is played, he uproots the tree, the Werewolf becomes wounded, and he cannot regenerate this turn.
If the Werewolf is in his human form and wounded when the "5 actions" card is played, he is regenerated and becomes unwounded (even if he is frozen). The Werewolf can only regenerated if he will be in compliance with the golden rules at the end of regeneration.
A Werewolf who regenerates can take no other actions this turn, not even to participate in group combat.
The ability of the Werewolf to regenerate is not magic and does not use any AP.
A wounded Werewolf who transforms into his human form remains wounded.
A Werewolf in human form can change while on a small bridge or pipes. However, they will break before any other action and the Werewolf suffers the effects of the terrain below.
The Werewolf in human form can change while in a tree, but the tree is uprooted and the Werewolf becomes wounded.
As soon as the "5 actions" card is taken back into the hand (recycled) or covered by another actions card, the Werewolf reverts to its human form. As a reminder, recycling of the action cards is done at the end of the players turn and not at the begining of the next turn of the same player (see the basic rules, page 11, 2nd paragraph "Phase 3: recycling Action cards").

Wizard (4/1) (Base Game)
The Wizard is a magic-user and can use scrolls.
The abilities of the Wizard are magical in nature.
The Wizard is the only character that can use the Fireball Wand.
The Wizard levitates, which means he can magically fly over all obstacles (pit traps, characters, falling rocks, rifts, water, lava, braziers, remotely activated pit traps, and waterfalls) and 3D obstacles (Fountain of Youth, sarcophagus, statue, armories, trees, etc...). However, he cannot stop on them (except water, falling rocks (in which case he dies) and trees). He can fly over water and therefore is not limited to one square of movement per 1 AP. He cannot fly over the falls, walls, portcullises, brambles, gravity wells, pit traps in the Anti-magic room, the Anti-magic artifact, pit traps in a room containing a gravity well (unless a Magophage is adjacent to the gravity well), and columns. The Wizard cannot levitate on any square of the Anti-magic room, but automatically can levitate as it leaves the room (he can fly over an obstacle in a square adjacent to the Anti-magic room). If the Wizard tries to fly over an obstacle which is adjacent to a Magophage, he immediately stops flying and suffers the effects of the obstacle.


10 Juil 2009, 07:05
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
Fire Elemental (4/2) (Fire and Water)

If the Fire Elemental (even wounded) is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action, he is killed immediately (because the ice is melted and the Fire Elemental is in a water square). The ice bridge is broken or the ice square is removed from the board.
The Fire Elemental cannot be frozen.



I upload this text : "If the Fire Elemental (even wounded) is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action, he can to be killed immediately (the ice is melted, the ice bridge is broken or the ice square is removed from the board and the Fire Elemental is suffered the effects)"

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


10 Juil 2009, 11:57
Profil YIM Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
It would be slightly better like this:

"If the Fire Elemental (even wounded) is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action, he is killed immediately (the ice is melted; the ice bridge is broken or the ice square is removed from the board; and the Fire Elemental suffers the effects)."

I'll work more tonight. :)

On a side note, is there any chance that other French rulebooks will be put on the website. I've been working on a direct translation of "A Feu & A Sang", but it would be easier if I could just copy text from a pdf instead of typing all the French words in. I'd also like Creatures Sylvestre and Terres de Glace to translate as well.

Geoff

Phil Goude : Done


10 Juil 2009, 15:21
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
living tree...
The Berserker cannot play two combat cards while in a tree.

Nope. While sitting in a tree, the berserker can play two cards. (It is as if the living tree is some kind of object giving bonus +2.) If the living tree attacks together with the berserk but being suited at another square, then it's some kind of person and combat will spread into group combat, in which case the berserk's skill doesn't work.

I'm glad, you're stucked with this passage too, since when I've translated it into german, I've first could not imagine what the author wants telling me. (I guess, he even doesn't know himself. ;) )

---------

mage
He cannot fly over the falls, walls, portcullises, brambles, gravity wells, pit traps in the Anti-magic room, the Anti-magic artifact, pit traps in a room containing a gravity well (unless a Magophage is adjacent to the gravity well), and columns.

This should be rubbles, I guess,

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


10 Juil 2009, 19:03
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
mayo66 a écrit:
living tree...
The Berserker cannot play two combat cards while in a tree.

Nope. While sitting in a tree, the berserker can play two cards. (It is as if the living tree is some kind of object giving bonus +2.) If the living tree attacks together with the berserk but being suited at another square, then it's some kind of person and combat will spread into group combat, in which case the berserk's skill doesn't work.

I'm glad, you're stucked with this passage too, since when I've translated it into german, I've first could not imagine what the author wants telling me. (I guess, he even doesn't know himself. ;) )

---------

mage
He cannot fly over the falls, walls, portcullises, brambles, gravity wells, pit traps in the Anti-magic room, the Anti-magic artifact, pit traps in a room containing a gravity well (unless a Magophage is adjacent to the gravity well), and columns.

This should be rubbles, I guess,


I changed this to rubble. :oops: This also needs to be changed in the other flying characters: Angel of Light, Dark Angel, Lightning Elemental.


I hope this is better for the Living Tree:
A living tree has a combat value of 2. It can attack or be attacked by an enemy character located on an adjacent square or in the same square. It can take part in group combat by attacking or defending according to the usual conditions (it can support a friendly character in the same square with a +2 combat bonus). If it loses the combat, the marker of the living tree is returned to its owner, thus bypassing the wounded state). The tree under the living tree marker remains intact in this instance, and the Enchantress Elf could then enchant the same tree for 0AP.
A living tree is a marker; it does not interfere with the rules regarding stacking of characters and objects.
If a living tree is enchanted from a tree in mist, the mist does not disappear.
A living tree can be attacked from range and burned by a fireball. If a character is in the tree at this time, even if he cannot be targeted directly, he suffers the effects of this attack.
A living tree can take part in group combat and so it must be taken into account. The Berserker cannot play two combat cards in group combat that includes a tree in another square (but can play two cards if she is in the tree). The tree cannot carry a torch, so the opposing Mummy will not have to play a +0 combat card. For example, if an Enchantress Elf carrying a torch and on a living tree attacks a Mummy, he is not obliged to play the +0 combat card.


11 Juil 2009, 05:58
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message Next up...
Here is the next group. Please check the Magophage carefully as well as the second part of the Mekanork description. I'm also not sure about the Necromancer "healing" or raising a wounded Zombie. Does this use up another Zombie token or is it just like healing? I didn't see this in my Forces of Darkness rulebook, so I'm just confused on this point.

Magophage (4/2) (Fire and Water)
The Magophage cancels, as long as he is motionless, any magic on the square he is standing on and any adjacent squares. (Adjacent squares are located next to each other and are not separated by a wall or portcullis.) Magic used on these 5 squares is ineffectual (AP and objects are used anyway).
The presence of the Magophage does not interfere with the lines of sight for characters and objects with magic abilities. The magic remains valid and the target is effected even if the line of sight crosses through squares influenced by the Magophage. Exception: If a fireball crosses one of the 4 adjacent squares to the Magophage, it is immediately dissipated, but the AP and fireball wand are used.
The Magophage is unable under any circumstances (motionless or moving) to use magic objects, including those with remote effects (Fireball Wand, scrolls, Ring of Paralysis, cursed objects, etc...).
This ability of the Magophage is not magical and cannot be cancelled by the presence of another Magophage or by the Anti-magic room.
The Magophage loses this ability if it is wounded and can be affected by magic. For example, a wounded Magophage can drink from the Fountain of Youth.
An wounded character adjacent to a Fountain of Youth and unwounded Magophage will not be healed by the fountain (but 1 AP is spent). In the same way, the Fountain of Youth will lose its ability to heal if an unwounded Magophage is adjacent to it.
It is impossible to push back a character adjacent to a Magophage with a Ring of Repulsion, just as the Ring of Repulsion will have no effect if it is used in a square adjacent to the Magophage (AP are still spent). On the other hand, it is possible to push a character towards a square under the influence of the Magophage.
It is possible to reverse a room containing a Magophage with the Scroll of Inversion, since the user is not located in a square under the influence of the Magophage.
If the Magophage is adjacent to an illusion or brambles at the end of an action, they will disappear.
A cursed object loses its properties if the character carrying it moves through a square under the influence of the Magophage. He can then drop the cursed object on this square or give it to the Magophage. As soon as the cursed object is not under the influence of the Magophage, it becomes cursed again and regains its properties.
A character or object being moved via magic (levitation, charms, Speed Potion, telekinesis) stops moving immediately if it enters a square under the influence of the Magophage. It then suffers the effects of the square it is on.
If the Magophage is located in a room with a Gravity Well, it cancels the ultra-gravity effect in its zone of influence. The 5 squares of its influence can thus be flown over by flying non-magical characters (angel, bat). However, if the Magophage is adjacent to the Gravity Well, it cancels the ultra-gravity effect throughout the entire room.

Weapon Master (3/3) (Paladins and Dragons)
During combat (attack and defense), the player controlling the Weapon Master can see the combat card played by his opponent before playing his. This ability also works in group combat.
The ability of the Weapon Master does not work in ranged combat.
If two Weapon Masters are engaged in the same combat (individual or group) the abilities cancel each other.
A wounded Weapon Master loses her ability.

Beast Master (4/2) (Lands of Ice)
For 1 AP, and only once per turn, the Beast Master can take control of an opposing beast in his line of sight. The player controlling the Beast Master can use 3 AP to carry out valid actions with the controlled animal before the end of the turn, as if using a Charm Scroll. (Defer to the rules regarding the Charm Scroll to know the valid actions.)
As of the Lands of Ice expansion, the beasts are the Araknis, the Yeti, the Mammoth, and the Werewolf (when it is in its Wolf form).
This ability of the Beast Master is not magical.

Mammoth (2/4) (Lands of Ice)
During setup, the Mammoth piece is placed face up on the gameboard.
The Mammoth is a beast.
A Mammoth can break an adjacent portcullis for 1 AP. It can do this an unlimited number of times during the game. A portcullis broken by the Mammoth cannot be closed again (even by a Thief).
The Mammoth gains a combat bonus of +1 (attack and defense) when it is on a snowy ground square. This combat bonus is lost if the Mammoth is wounded.
If the Mammoth finishes its movement adjacent to a tree, it can uproot it (place a tree stump marker on the tree). The Mammoth can uproot only one tree at the end of its movement and must move in order to do so. Jumping is not considered a movement, and the Mammoth is unable to uproot a tree following a jump.

Mekanork (3/2) (Base Game)
The Mekanork can ignore the directions of the arrows when it uses a Rotation Gear.
This action does not allow one to rotate a room and rotate its paired room simultaneously. If the character wishes to rotate both rooms 1/4 of a turn, he must spend 2 AP.

Mummy (3/4) (Forces of Darkness)
The Mummy is an undead character.
A Mummy can break an adjacent portcullis for 1 AP. She can do this an unlimited number of times during the game. A portcullis broken by the Mummy cannot be closed again (even by a Thief).
The Mummy must play the +0 combat card if all of its adjacent opponents are carrying a torch. This disadvantage is cancelled if the Mummy is carrying a Fire Shield or is in water.
The Mummy can carry a torch without this penalty and even use it against an opposing Mummy.
A wounded Mummy that is being carried by another character does not force this character to play his +0 card in the event of combat against and opponent carrying a torch.

Necromancer (4/2) (Forces of Darkness)
The Necromancer is a magic-user and can use scrolls.
The Necromancer ahs the power to magically transform an an adjacent wounded character (friendly or enemy) into a Zombie for 1 AP. If a wounded character is turned into a Zombie in the Sacred Tomb, on a square with the Holy Cross, in lava or the brazier from a Fire Elemental, or in the waterfalls from a Water Elemental, the Zombie dies immediately and the player controlling the Necromancer earns 1 VP (2VP if it was a dragon), if the wounded character belonged to the opposing team. If the wounded and eliminated character had the same color as the Necromancer, the opposing team earns 1 VP.
The Necromancer can also raise a Zombie if he is adjacent to a tomb.
The ability of the Necromancer to create Zombies is magical.
The Necromancer can raise a wounded Zombie.
The Necromancer can turn an wounded enemy on his starting line into a Zombie and gain 1 VP for the Zombie escaping from the dungeon.
The Necromancer cannot have more than three Zomgies during the game (including Zombies who were killed or escaped the dungeon), but he can raise Zombies as many times as he wishes.

Edit by Phil Goude : Done


11 Juil 2009, 07:05
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
I'm also not sure about the Necromancer "healing" or raising a wounded Zombie. Does this use up another Zombie token or is it just like healing? I didn't see this in my Forces of Darkness rulebook, so I'm just confused on this point.


That's indeed one typical point of misformulation, I'm not glad about it. It should be reformulated.
The necromancer could not heal. He zombifies simply the wounded zombie and raises a new one. But for this zombie, a new one token is not needed. (It doesn't count against the limit of three.)

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


11 Juil 2009, 08:48
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
OK, let's change "The Necromancer can raise a wounded Zombie." to:

The Necromancer can raise a Zombie from a wounded Zombie. In this case, a new Zombie token is not used; it does not count against the three Zombie limit.

Edit by Phil Goude : Done


11 Juil 2009, 14:25
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message A few more...
I'm really not sure about the rope sections of the Paladin and Wall-Walker descriptions, so let me know if they are OK. Make sure to check the rest also... :D

Thanks,

Geoff

Dwarf Troll Slayer (2/4) (Mercenaries)
A Dwarf Troll Slayer can break an adjacent portcullis for 1 AP. He can do this an unlimited number of times during the game. A portcullis broken by the Dwarf Troll Slayer cannot be closed again (even by a Thief).
A Troll who is wounded by a Dwarf Troll Slayer loses the ability to regenerate for the remainder of the game, even after he heals himself at a Fountain of Youth.
The Dwarf Troll Slayer gets a +2 combat bonus when attacking with the Runic War-Hammer.

Shadow (4/2) (Forces of Darkness)
The Shadow is an undead character.
The Shadow has the ability to move normally in darkness.
The Shadow has the ability to initiate close combat when she is in a darkness square (the opponent can be in darkness or not).
The Shadow can take, use or drop objects, and carry objects or wounded characters in the darkness.
The Shadow has the ability to choose whether to participate in group combat if she is in darkness
The Shadow cannot target a character located in darkness (through the use of an object).
The Shadow cannot be seen or targeted by another character while she is in darkness.
The Shadow cannot voluntarily enter a square containing a torch, if the torch is being used or carried by a character. If at the end of an action, a torch is on the same square as the Shadow, she dies and 1 VP is earned by the opponent. The Shadow cannot initiate combat or participate in group combat if all of her adjacent opponents are carrying torches, even if the character with the torch is wounded.
The Shadow can decide to take down a wall sconce to make a torch, which results in her death and gives 1 VP to her opponent.
If the Shadow is in darkness which is lit by a torch, the Angel of Light, or the Ring of Light, she is placed in the same place which is now lighted. If she is then on a pit trap, she dies and give 1 VP to her opponent.

Paladin (4/3) (Paladins and Dragons)
The Paladin can carry two wounded characters or objects. He is an exception to the 2nd Golden Rule.
If the Paladin is wounded while carrying two objects, the 3 pieces will be stacked on the same square until somebody comes to take one of the objects (or the Paladin).
Certain object confer no additional advantage when two are being carried (2 torches, 2 Amulets of Elvish Vision, 2 Fire Shields, 2 Keys, etc...).
A Paladin with 2 ropes can cross 2 adjacent obstacles by leaving the first rope over the first obstacle (2 attachment points are necessary). The 2nd obstacle must have an additional attachment point to those of the first rope. He can also return after having placed the 2nd rope in order to retrieve the first rope (you do not need to worry about the attachment points at the moment when the rope is retrieved).
A Paladin carrying a rope and another object or wounded character can keep the other object or wounded character if he is pushed back towards an obstacle that requires a rope and it has two attachment points.
A Paladin which carries two objects or two of the same object can combine their effects. Thus, a Paladin with:
two swords or Runic war-hammers gains a +2 combat bonus when attacking;
two armors or Sylvan shields gains a +2 combat bonus when defending;
two Dragonslayers gains a +8 combat bonus against dragons;
two Rings of Weakness has a -2 penalty in combat;
two ball and chains he loses two movement points;
two katanas, he can attack 2 times for 0 AP (and not once for 1 AP);
two two-handed swords, he can attack for 3 AP and gain a +4 combat bonus;
a two-handed sword and a katana, he can attack twice by using 1 AP;
two rings of repulsion, he can push back 2 times (only one square each time) for 2 AP (not one push of two squares);
two crossbows, he can attack 2 times each turn with a combat value of 2 (not one time with a combat value of 4);
two treasures he will earn 3 VP upon escaping the dungeon;
two Rings of Paralysis, he is able to paralyze twice during his opponent's turn and discard two combat cards;
etc...

Wall-Walker (4/1) (Base Game)
The Wall-Walker can move through a wall (or double wall) for 1 AP. Passing through the wall does not include movement; the aciton of crossing the wall uses the entire AP. She can carry an object or wounded character through the wall.
The Wall-Walkercan only pass through walls and not through rubble (much too thick), portcullises, webs, brambles, columns, or 3D obstacles.
This ability of the Wall-Walker is not magical.
The Wall-Walker can pass through a wall to arrive on an obstacle with a rope already across it. However, she cannot cross a wall with a rope to arrive on non-valid obstacle (not including water, a tree, or falling rocks). The two squares must be valid at the beginning of the action. She can pass through a wall and over an obstacle to a valid floor square, if she is carrying a rope.
The Wall-Walker can cross the arrow slits and secret passages using her ability.
The Wall-Walker cannot be paralyzed after passing through a wall since this is an action, not movement.


11 Juil 2009, 19:43
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message Last of the characters
Here are the last of the characters. I rewrote the section on the two ropes from the Paladin description when I worked on the Ice Witch. Please check to see if it is better. If so we'll need to add it to the Paladin description.

Pickpocket (6/2) (Paladins and Dragons)
The Pickpocket can steal an object that is being carried by an adjacent enemy character for 1 AP.
The Pickpocket must comply with the 2nd Golden Rule and cannot steal an object if he is already carrying one.
If the Pickpocket steals the rope from a character who is standing on an obstacle, the character then suffers the effects of the obstacle.
If the Pickpocket steals an object from the Paladin (or the Ice Witch) while he is carrying two, he selects which he takes. If the Paladin (or Ice Witch) is carrying a cursed object, the Pickpocket is not required to take it. If the Paladin (or Ice Witch) is carrying two cursed objects, the Pickpocket selects which one he steals.
If a Pickpocket tries to steal a Potion of Strength or an Orb of Peace, his opponent can choose to use them before the action is carried out, and the Pickpocket who now cannot steal the item does not spend any AP. In the interests of fairness, if the opponent had not really seen that this could happen (the action of the Pickpocket), he should decide not to use the object in order to reward the clever play by the owner of the Pickpocket.

Living Trap (5/2) (Creatures of the Forest)
For 1 AP, the Living Trap can transform into a pit trap on an empty floor square. It is then regarded not as a character, but as a pit trap and has all of its characteristics.
For 0 AP, it can regain its form as a Living Trap and play normally. If a character and/or object are located on his square when it regains its human form, the character is eliminated and the Living Trap's owner gains 1 VP and/or the object is discarded from the game. If there is a marker (such as the vines of the Druid) on the pit trap when it transforms, the marker is returned to its owner.
While it is in its pit trap form, it cannot be attacked or targeted.

Breeder (3/2) (Creatures of the Forest)
The Breeder has the ability to create a Spawnling, for 1 AP, on an adjacent empty floor square.
The Breeder can produce only 3 Spawnlings in a game.
The Breeder cannot produce a Spawnling on the starting lines (his or the opponent's).

Prophet (5/1) (Fire and Water)
The Prophet is a magic-user and can use scrolls.
For 0 AP once a turn, the Prophet cna magically look at a room which has not yet been revealed and the counters which are on this room. He can then choose the orientation of the room before replacing it face down.
This ability of the Prophet is magical.

Spawnling (2/1) (Creatures of the Forest)
Spawnlings can act immediately after being produced by the breeder.
Each Spawnling which escapes the dungeon earns 1 VP for its owner.
A player gains 1 VP for each of his opponent's Spawnlings he kills.
The number of Spawnlings is limited to three per Breeder per game.

Samurai (4/3) (Mercenaries)
The Samurai can initiate combat for 0 AP (1 AP if attacking with a two-handed sword) once per turn.
This ability also functions in group combat if the Samurai is the character that initiates combat.
If the Samurai is carrying a katana, he can initiate combat for 0 AP twice per turn.
When the Samurai uses this ability, allied characters cannot take part with ranged combat.
When the Samurai is charmed, he can start a combat for 0 AP in addition to the three actions carried out while charmed.

Ice Witch (5/1) (Lands of Ice)
The Ice Witch is a magic-user and can use scrolls.
The Ice Witch can carry two objects or wounded characters. She is an exception to the 2nd Golden Rule. This ability of the Ice Witch is not magical.
A wounded Ice Witch cannot carry two objects or wounded characters. It is forbidden for a character to leave a second object when passing through a square already containing the Ice Witch and an object or wounded character.
If the Ice Witch is wounded while she is carrying two objects, the 3 pieces will be stack in that square until another character comes to take one of the objects (or the Ice Witch).
Certain object confer no additional advantage when two are being carried (2 torches, 2 Amulets of Elvish Vision, 2 Fire Shields, 2 Keys, etc...).
An Ice Witch carrying two ropes can cross two adjacent obstacles. She must use the first rope on the first obstacle (two attachment points required) and place the second rope on the second obstacle, provided that the second obstacle has an attachment point (the first attachment point can be provided by the first rope). She can also go back after placing the second rope and retrieve the first rope (one does not take the attachment points into account at the moment when the rope is retrieved).
An Ice Witch carrying a rope and another object (or wounded character) can keep the object or wounded character when she is pushed towards an obstacle requiring a rope provided it has two attachment points.
An Ice Witch which carries two objects or two of the same object can combine their effects. Thus, an Ice Witch with:
two swords or Runic war-hammers gains a +2 combat bonus when attacking;
two armors or Sylvan shields gains a +2 combat bonus when defending;
two Dragonslayers gains a +8 combat bonus against dragons;
two Rings of Weakness has a -2 penalty in combat;
two ball and chains she loses two movement points;
two katanas, she can attack 2 times for 0 AP (and not once for 1 AP);
two two-handed swords, she can attack for 3 AP and gain a +4 combat bonus;
a two-handed sword and a katana, she can attack twice by using 1 AP;
two rings of repulsion, she can push back 2 times (only one square each time) for 2 AP (not one push of two squares);
two crossbows, she can attack 2 times each turn with a combat value of 2 (not one time with a combat value of 4);
two treasures, she will earn 3 VP upon escaping the dungeon;
two Rings of Paralysis, she is able to paralyze twice during his opponent's turn and discard two combat cards;
etc...

Specter (4/0) (Forces of Darkness)
The Specter is an undead character.
The Specter does not earn any VP if it leaves the dungeon.
The Specter has the ability to cross all types of terrain; he is incorporeal like the Ghost. The Specter cannot stop on 3D obstacles (except the tree), pit traps, lava, libraries, waterfalls, rifts, giant grinders, rubble, brambles, columns, or braziers. The Specter dies, like any other character, if it stops on falling rocks. She can cross this square, but not stop there.
The Specter cannot use or carry objects, but can stop over them. She cannot benefit from any bonuses of the object (armor, for example). She also cannot stop on a rope that is over an obstacle (except water squares). An object on the same square as the Specter cannot be taken by an enemy character, but can be stolen by the Pickpocket.
The Specter can use the rotation gears and the triggers for remote pit traps (however, she must stop above them).
The Specter cannot carry wounded characters.
A Specter which ends her movement on a wounded enemy character and reincarnate into him. The opponent's counter is replaced with the corresponding counter of the same color as the Specter. The character is healed in the process and can act normally immediately. If the Specter reincarnated into the Illusionist, the illusions also change color. If the Specter reincarnates into the Golem, the broken walls remain those used before the reincarnation. If the Specter reincarnates into the Druid, the brambles also change color. The vines which can be used by the Druid are the remaining vines of the former player (if the character at the time of reincarnation still had 1 vine to use, it only has 1 vine to use after the reincarnation). If the Specter reincarnates as an Enchantress Elf, any living trees remain the color of the former owner of the Enchantress Elf.
A Specter cannot reincarnate a wounded enemy character who is on the same square as a Holy Cross. Similarly, a Specter cannot reincarnate a wounded enemy Fire Elemental who is on a lava square or brazier. He dies while moving into the square.
A Specter which reincarnates does not earn any VP at the time of reincarnation.
If the Specter reincarnates while it is charmed, the remaining actions can be used with the newly reincarnated character.

Telekineticist (5/1) (Fire and Water)
The Telekineticist is a magic-user and can use scrolls.
The ability of the Telekineticist is magical.
For 1 AP, the Telekineticist can move an object magically; it must be in the same room as her and can move five squares. During its movement, the object flies. It can pass over 3D obstacles, pit traps, rifts, water squares and lava squares, but cannot stop there (except on the trees). The object can also change rooms during its movement or be sent to a character who is not already carrying an object or wounded character (two for the Paladin or Ice Witch).
An object in the mist cannot be used as a target. However, once levitating and object can move through one or more mist squares.
If a levitating object enters a square adjacent to a Magophage or in square in an ultra-gravity room, its movement stops immediately and it falls to the ground. If it falls into a pit trap, rift, lave, water or gravity well it is destroyed and removed (unless it is a rope and there are two attachment points available).
The Telekineticist can take a cursed object and move it over characters, who are not required to take it unless the object finishes its movement on their square.
The Telekineticist cannot move an object into an Anti-Magic room or into darkness squares.

Troll (2/4) (Base Game)
The Troll has the ability to regenerate during his turn for 1 AP.
A Troll cannot regenerate during the turn in which it was wounded.
A Troll who regenerates cannot carry out any additional actions during that turn, including participating in group combat.
This ability to regenerate is not magical.
The Troll can regenerate only if he complies with the Golden Rules at the end of regeneration.
The Troll can regenerate himself on a small bridge or the pipes which bread a the end of the action. The Troll then suffers the effects of the terrain underneath.
The Troll can regenerate himself in a tree, but the tree then breaks and the Troll is wounded.
If the Troll has been wounded by the Dwarf Troll Slayer, he loses his ability to regenerate permanently, even after healing at a Fountain of Youth.

Vampire (4/2) (Forces of Darkness)
The Vampire is an undead character.
Each time the Vampire eliminates an enemy character in close combat, he gains a +1 combat bonus for both attach and defense. This combat bonus is cumulative (indicated by the blood markers).
The weight of the Vampire is always 2, regardless of the number of blood markers. He can go on trees, small bridges, and pipes.
The Vampire has the ability to transform himself into a Bat for 1 AP. For 1 AP, the Bat can change back into the Vampire form.
While the Vampire is wounded or in the Bat form, he does not benefit from the blood combat bonus. The Vampire recovers this bonus after it is healed, changes from Bat form into Vampire form, or is reincarnated by a Specter.

Thief (5/2) (Base Game)
The Thief can move over pit traps during her movement.
The Thief is the only character that has the ability to stop on a pit trap without using a rope. But if she is wounded while on a pit trap, she dies immediately (unless she is carrying a rope). If the Thief is wounded while on a pit trap without a rope, any objects she is carrying disappear with her.
If the Thief is stopped on a pit trap, friendly characters can move over this pit trap as if it were a normal floor square.
The Thief can open or close an adjacent portcullis for 1 AP without using a key. (Even if she were using the key, it would cost 1 AP.)
The Thief cannot close a broken portcullis.

Yeti (3/3) (Lands of Ice)
The Yeti is a beast.
The Yeti gains a +1 combat bonus (attack and defense) when it is on a snowy ground square. This bonus is lost if the Yetis is wounded.
The Yeti can go up the ice slopes during its movement as if they did not exist. However, this does not allow the Yeti to make normally prohibitied actions through an ice slope (close combat, jump over an obstacle going uphill, etc...).

Zombie (3/2) (Forces of Darkness)
The Zombie is an undead character.
Zombies are not magical.
Zombies can act immediately after being created by the Necromancer.
Each Zombie who escapes the dungeon earns 1 VP for its owner.
A player earns a VP if he eliminated an enemy Zombie.
The number of Zombies for each player is limited to three during a game.
A wounded Zombie can be raised again for 1 AP by the Necromancer who created it and can act immediately.


12 Juil 2009, 04:58
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
I'm really not sure about the rope sections of the Paladin and Wall-Walker descriptions, so let me know if they are OK. Make sure to check the rest also... :D

Thanks,

Geoff

Wall-Walker (4/1) (Base Game)
The Wall-Walker can move through a wall (or double wall) for 1 AP. Passing through the wall does not include movement; the aciton of crossing the wall uses the entire AP. She can carry an object or wounded character through the wall.
The Wall-Walkercan only pass through walls and not through rubble (much too thick), portcullises, webs, brambles, columns, or 3D obstacles.
This ability of the Wall-Walker is not magical.
The Wall-Walker can pass through a wall to arrive on an obstacle with a rope already across it. However, she cannot cross a wall with a rope to arrive on non-valid obstacle (not including water, a tree, or falling rocks). The two squares must be valid at the beginning of the action. She can pass through a wall and over an obstacle to a valid floor square, if she is carrying a rope.
The Wall-Walker can cross the arrow slits and secret passages using her ability.
The Wall-Walker cannot be paralyzed after passing through a wall since this is an action, not movement.


Done for the WW, Dwarf and shadow ! The texts of WW and Paladin are clear !

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


13 Juil 2009, 16:44
Profil YIM Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
I'm glad that you think the Paladin and Wall-Walker are clear -- I'm still a little confused by these. I also think that the description for the two ropes that I wrote for the Ice Witch is better than that for the Paladin.

Paladin -- So, if the Paladin has two ropes and there is a rift that is two squares wide -- can he put down both rope, cross to the other side of the rift and pick up the two ropes as he goes across. It sounds like that is a legal move. In reality, I guess he would tie the two ropes together, throw it across the rift, cross and then retrieve the rope. Is this correct?

Wall-Walker -- Although, I translated that paragraph about ropes, I don't understand what it means in game terms. Especially the second sentence of that paragraph. Let's try some examples: If a pit trap were on the other side of the wall, can the wall-walker pass through the wall and then use the rope to cross over the pit trap? It seems to say that is legal. So what can't she do? What does the sentence "She cannot cross a wall with a rope to arrive on a non-valid obstacle" mean? I'm just confused.

In any case, the characters are now all translated. I'm currently working on the goodies. I'm just curious about how all the goodies work, even though I don't have many of them. I'm already about halfway done. Then I'll go back to the objects, terrain, and actions.

Thanks,

Geoff


13 Juil 2009, 18:36
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
My time is short... and I don't know how explain you these rules in english... but you can find in the faq of legobelin.net many answers. ;)

Attach points for a rope

Paladin and rope

Your work is very good
Thanks

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


13 Juil 2009, 18:52
Profil YIM Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message Goodies
Here are the Goodies. Some of these look really cool -- too bad most of them aren't available over here.

I do have one question about the reflecting pool. It says that the rooms need to have plants in them and then lists the rooms. My copies of room 35 and 36 don't have plants, but they are clearly outside rooms since they are icy. It seems that the rules conflict here...

Enjoy. I'll move onto the items/objects next.

Goodies
Arch-Mage Treasure
A character standing on an Arch-Mage Treasure square can pick up the treasure for 1 AP. Place a Treasure token under the character.
Each Arch-Mage Treasure square can only offer one Treasure per game. Pace a broken marker on the Arch-Mage treasure square to indicate that this square was already looted.
If the Disciple "forgets" this room and it contains a looted (with a broken marker) Arch-Mage Treasure square, the broken marker is withdrawn. The square will provide another treasure once the room is discovered again.
The Arch-Mage Treasure squares are considered to be normal floor squares only with regards to movement and line of sight. The Arch-Mage Treasure squares are not obstacles.

Arch-Mage Treasure Rooms (Rooms P1, Goodies 2004-2005)
The number of VP necessary to win the game is increased by 1 FP for each face-up Arch-Mage Treasure room. For example, if the game is being played to 5 VP and both Arch-Mage Treasure rooms are visible, the game is now played to 7 VP.
Amazon (3/3) (German Collectors Box)
Once per game for 1 AP, the Amazon can charm an adjacent male character.
The player controlling the Amazon has 3 AP to carry out valid actions with the charmed character before the end of the turn, as if she had a Charm Scroll. (Defer to the Charm Scroll to know the valid actions.)
A male character is a character whose drawing does not have breasts (definition from the Arch-Mage himself!). Thus, the dragons are male, as well as the Golem, Ghost, Yeti, etc... The Specter, Araknis, Shadow... are female.
This ability of the Amazon is not magical.

Anti-Magic Ring (Object, Goodies 2007)
No official rules exist for this object.
Like all rings, the Anti-Magic ring is magic. The semi-official rule is to consider the character carrying the Anti-Magic ring to have the powers and abilities of the Magophage, but he retains his own combat and movement values.

Elven Bow (Object, Goodies 2007)
Caution: The following rules are currently not official but are accepted by a majority of the DT community.
A character who carries the Elven Bow can initiate ranged combat for 1 AP an unlimited number of times per turn. He must have line of sight to his target and cannot be adjacent to the target or another enemy character. The combat value of this attack is 1 and cannot be modified (you do not use the combat value of the character carrying the Elven Bow).
Ranged combat with an Elven Bow follows the same rules as those for the Lightning Elemental, the Archer Elf, or the Crossbowman.

Reflecting Pool (P3 Room, Terrain, Goodies 2007) ??
The Reflecting Pool is magic. Its powers can be cancelled by the Magophage.
A character entering the Reflecting Pool must immediately end his movement.
A character who enters the Reflecting Pool will remain still (he enters into meditation) and cannot carry out any action as if he were wounded (except actions specified below).
A character meditating in the Reflecting Pool has a combat value of 0. The Ghost and Specter can also meditate.
The meditating character (standing in the Reflecting Pool) can for 2 AP activate the rotation gear of any "natural" room. The room turns a 1/4 turn in the direction of the arrow (or the opposite direction for the Mekanork).
A room is considered "natural" if it contains at least one trees or vines. As of the Lands of Ice expansion, the forested rooms are P3, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36.

Giant Grinders (Room P1, Terrain, Goodies 2004-2005)
The Giant Grinders work exactly like rifts.
A flying character (Wizard, Ghost, Specter, etc...) can fly over a Giant Grinder during his movement, but cannot stop there.
Characters who can move over pit traps, like the Thief or Elf Scout, cannot more over a Giant Grinder square.
A character carrying a rope can move over a Giant Grinder or stop there as long as there are two valid attachment points available. However, his movement must be from one valid square to another valid square.
The Giant Grinders are obstacles.

Lava Channels (Room P2, Terrain, Goodies 2005-2006)
The Lava Channels are obstacles no matter the state of the Lava Evacuators.
The Lava Channel squares do not block line of sight (no matter the state of the Lava Evacuators).
When the Lava Evacuators are inactive, the Lava Channels are empty and are considered normal floor squares with regards to movement.
When the Lava Evacuators are active, the Lava Channels are filled with lava and treated as normal lava squares.
If an object or character (except the Fire Elemental) is on the Lava Channels with the Lava Evacuators are activated, the object is destroyed and the character is killed.

Cursed Trunk (Object, Goodies 2007)
No official rules exist for the Cursed Trunk. You are to use your imagination!
The Cursed Trunk is a cursed object, and a character moving through it (even above if flying) is required to pick it up, even if he must give up the object he is currently carrying. This object will be dropped on the previous square. A character is not able to drop the Cursed Trunk, he must keep it.
A wounded character cannot keep the Cursed Trunk if another character moves through him, the latter is required to take it. If a character is killed in close combat while carrying a Cursed Trunk, one of the adjacent victorious characters must pick up the Cursed Trunk, even if it means that he must exchange objects.
The Cursed Trunk is magical, and the Magophage is safe from its effects. A character moving through a Anti-Magic square or a square adjacent to a Magophage can drop the Cursed Trunk there and recover his full abilities.
A Character carrying the Cursed Trunk cannot be pushed into a water square.
At the time when a room is revealed, the player that has the same color as the Cursed Trunk places it on a normal empty floor square, a rotation gear, or darkness square.

Dolmen (Room P3, Terrain, Goodies 2007)
Dolmens are 3D obstacles.
There are seven squares of Dolmens surrounding the Reflecting Pool and a normal floor square allowing access to the pool.

Purple Dragon (2/6) (Essen 2006)
The Purple Dragon is prestigious; the player who eliminates the Purple Dragon earns 2 VP.
For 2 AP and the player must sing loud and clear at least one chorus of the song "Purple Rain" by Prince, the Purple Dragon can invoke an acid purple rain which destroys all the portcullises in the room he is standing in. Place broken portcullis markers on all portcullises in the room.

Forest Elf (6/2) (Goodies 2007)
The Forest Elf is an elf and can use the secret passages, see other elves located in the trees, and is invisible to non-elven characters when he is in a tree.
The Forest Elf can cross trees as if they were normal ground.
The Forest Elf can stop in a tree like any other character whose combat value is less than or equal to 3.

Lava Evacuator (Room P2, Terrain, Goodies 2005-2006)
The Lava Evacuators is always considered to be lava squares.
The Lava Evacuator is an obstacle. It can only be crossed with aid -- a rope or jump. A character cannot enter a square of a Lava Evacuator. If he enters the square for any reason, he dies immediately. The Fire Elemental can enter the Lava Evacuator squares, but cannot carry an object or wounded character there.
When at least one "5 AP" Action card is visible on top of any player's discard pile (last card played, except recycling) the Lava Evacuators are active. When active, the Lava Evacuators fill the Lava Channels with lava.
Reminder: Recycling of the action cards is done at the end of the players' turn and not the beginning of the following turn for this same player (see the Basic Rules of the game -- page 11, 2nd paragraph "Phase 3: recycling Action cards").

The Merciless One (6/1) (Goodies 2007)
The Merciless One can attack a wounded character on the same turn he was wounded.
In this case, only the Merciless One can attack. Allies of the Merciless One cannot take part in the combat.

The Elusive One (4/2) (Goodies 2005-2006)
For 0 AP, at the end of an opponent's action, and only once during an opponent's turn, the Elusive One can move one square. The square does not need to be a normal floor square, but must be valid (like water, or a pit trap if the Elusive One has a rope).

The One Ring (Object, Goodies 2007)
No official rules exist for the One Ring. Use your imagination.

Jade Mask (Object, Goodies 2007)
No official rules exist for the Jade Mask. Use your imagination. Here are some examples:
Disguise: For 1 AP, a character can use the Jade Mask, which is then discarded. The counter of the using character is the exchanged for another counter (DT character) who is not already presenton the team. Once the character is transformed, he cannot carry out any more actions until the end of the turn.
Hidden Strength: The carrier of the Jade Mask loses its weakness. Examples: undead characters lose their vulnerability to the Holy Cross while they carry the mask, a dragon does not die automatically when losing combat to the Dragonslayer, the Wizard does not give a +1 bonus to the Barbarian, etc...
Demonic Guise: The Jade Mask give its wearer a demonic appearance which frightens his attackers. Consequently, the wearer of the mask cannot be attacked in close combat (individual or group combat). Only the Berserker will dare to attack an individual in this condition using her "Killer Rage" ability.

Master of Time (3/1) (Final of the 2006 DTL)
Warning: The Master of Time, because of his abilities, forces players to play their best, as the players play with a stopwatch (explained in the Basic Rules, page 11 "Playing with a Timer").
The Master of Time is a magic-user and can use scrolls.
The Master of Time for 1 AP can "stop time". The actions that have not been used on the action card played this turn are saved and can be used on the next turn. Only the actions from the card can be stored. Actions from another source (Speed Potion, Charm Scroll, etc.) cannot be stored. It is possible at most to have 9 actions in one turn.
The Master of Time cannot "stop time" during two consecutive turns. He cannot stop time during a turn in which saved actions are being used.
The Master of Time can also "accelerate time" for 1 AP. The opponent of the player controlling the Master of Time then loses 30 seconds to play in his future turn. The same player cannot lose more than 60 seconds per turn.

Minotaur (4/3) (Goodies 2005-2006)
The Minotaur cannot enter a start zone, his own as well as his opponents.
Thus, the Minotaur cannot earn a VP by escaping the dungeon (because it cannot leave).
The Minotaur must start the game in the dungeon and cannot be among the 4 characters that are on the starting line.
The Minotaur can break an adjacent portcullis for 1 AP. A portcullis broken by the Minotaur cannot be closed again (even by a Thief).

Dwarf Elf Slayer (4/2) (Goodies, 2008 Championship of France)
The Dwarf Elf Slayer gains a +1 combat bonus against elves for both attack and defense.
He can go onto the same square as the wounded elf and can use him like a shield. The dwarf keeps the +1 combat bonus as long as he is in the same square or an adjacent square as the elf (even in attacks against other characters). He cannot move the wounded elf.
He is a dwarf, and like other dwarves gains a +2 combat bonus when attacking with the Runic War-Hammer.

Ogre (2/4) (Goodies 2004-2005)
The Ogre can stun an adjacent enemy character for 1 AP. Place a stunned marker on the character. This character is then treated as if he was wounded this turn and follows the same rules. A stunned character cannot be attacked during the turn in which he was stunned by the Ogre.
A character carrying a wounded character can be stunned. The carrying character is stunned, the wounded character remains wounded and can be attacked (without killing the stunned character).
At the end of his turn, the active player removes all stunned markers from all of his characters. At the moment when the stunned markers are moved, the stunned character should not be under another character (violating the 2nd Golden Rule). You must finish your turn by leaving the stunned character on a square that will allow him to awaken.

Beggar (5/1) (Goodies 2004-2005)
The Beggar is not worth any VP when killed (by anyone).
The Beggar still earns 1 VP if it leaves the dungeon on the opponent's starting line.

Neutral Characters (Goodies 2004-2005-2006-2007)
The neutral characters are printed on white counters. They do are not a part of any team.
The neutral characters are used in specific scenarios. The produced neutral characters are:
Cleric, Mekanork, Thief, Pickpocket, Red Dragon, Magophage, Courtesan, Assassin.
Neutral characters based on the finalists of the 2006 DTL are: Belsirat (Angel of Light), Tanazon (Dark Angel), and Myriades (Shadow).

Disciple (4/1) (Goodies 2004-2005)
The Disciple can, for 1 AP, forget the room where she is. A forgotten room is turned face down, all the tokens (characters and objects) in this room are placed face down on the room, including the Disciple. All markers are withdrawn and returned to their owner, if necessary (broken wall of Golem, web of Araknis, etc...). Wounded characters remain wounded.
The forgotten room cannot be revealed again during the turn in which it was flipped.
During the turn of the following player, the room can again be revealed and the normal rules are followed.

Father Christmas (5/1) (Goodies Christmas 2007)
The player who controls Father Christmas must select the contents of his bag before the beginning of the game. The bag holds a useless toy (cursed object), a useful toy (common object: rope, key, or torch), a magical toy (ring, scroll, etc...) and a warrior toy (weapon, armor...). The selected toys are put on the side of the board and cannot be chosen by the team that has Father Christmas (except for the common objects).
When he is adjacent to a characters, friend or enemy, Father Christmas can, for 1 AP, offer him one of the toys in his bag. If the character already had an object (or two objects, in the case of the Paladin and Ice Witch), the object is given to Father Christmas in exchange. If Father Christmas is already carrying one object, the object being given to Father Christmas is discarded.
Father Christmas can use the Flying Carpet (Lands of Ice expansion) without discarding combat cards.

Pipes (Room P1, Terrain, Goodies 2004-2005)
Pipes are not normal floor squares.
Pipes do not block line of sight.
Pipes are obstacles for characters with a combat value of 3 or more (only the unmodified combat value on the character counts). Characters of combat value 0,1,or 2 (only the unmodified combat value on the character counts) can use pipes like normal ground.
Characters of combat value 0,1, or 2 can stop on pipes.
Characters of combat value 3 can move over pipes like normal ground. Characters of combat value 3 cannot stop on pipes. If they do stop on the pipes, the pipes break (place a broken marker) and the character falls into the giant grinders, which causes immediate death.
Characters of combat value 4 or more can use pipes, but as soon as they step on them, the pipes break and the character is killed.
When pipes break, only the square where the character was standing is broken (not all of the pipes). That can lead to a strange situation (but legal) where a piece of pipes is all alone because the pipes on each side were broken.

Zephyr, the Cheater (4/2) (Goodies 2007)
Zephyr, the Cheater can attack diagonally (only in close combat).
Zephyr, the Cheater can take part in group combat diagonally (in attack and defense) if the controlling player chooses.


14 Juil 2009, 07:18
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
My copies of room 35 and 36 don't have plants, but they are clearly outside rooms since they are icy. It seems that the rules conflict here...


If your room 35 doesn't have any trees on it, it's a very very bad copy. :shock:
In case of room 36 you're quiet correct. The hint with "plants or vines" is just a hint which determines 7 out of 8 correct without having thinking.

Since P3 is a room which you play with friends having fun, I guess, it doesn't really matters as long as both players are in terms which rooms are nature room before starting the match. ;)

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


14 Juil 2009, 10:36
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message Paladin, Wall-walker and ropes
Dear Geoff,

don't be confused, don't be to realistic. ;) I'll try to unconfuse you...

In DT there doesn't exists any action as "tieing knots". (One paladin is intelligent, trying to knot ropes, another paladin is less intelligent.) Besides knoting two ropes would make one object after bending them together out of two formerly objects. :shock: Back to rules and terms of the games.

To cross a rift/pit with a rope it's necessary that there are two valid squares for the rope to be attached. In case of a double pit and two ropes, the paladin has to make sure, that he can put the rope on the first pit. (Question: Are there two valid attachment-points?) If yes, he can put the rop on the first pit. After he has done so, the pit with the rope becomes a valid square and functions now as a valid attachment point for the second rope. Put down the second rope, which now is a valid square. Now the paladin can go back to the first rope and take the rope with him, cause now it's likely treated as a single trap and there it is allowed and cause no problems while thinking about it. (The other one is still covered with a rope, therefore being a valid square.)

The wall-walker is something completely different. When trespassing a wall, she doesn't move. Going from one square through a wall to a square on the other side of the wall, is no movement but an action of it's own. (Like a jump.) For a jump as for the wall-walker's ability, both squares (that which you start from and that which you stop afterwards) are being proofed, if they are valid squares before you can jump or trespass a wall. If one of them isn't valid, the action is not allowed. That's the reason why in this case a rope can't be used and is of no need to stop on a trap after walking through a wall.
By the way, that's also the reason why you can't jump out of dungeon when landing on a square of the departure zone where a wounded enemy lies. In contradiction you can leave over this square while moving.

Hope there aren't any questions left.

Mario

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


14 Juil 2009, 11:11
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
mayo66 a écrit:
If your room 35 doesn't have any trees on it, it's a very very bad copy. :shock:
In case of room 36 you're quiet correct. The hint with "plants or vines" is just a hint which determines 7 out of 8 correct without having thinking.

Since P3 is a room which you play with friends having fun, I guess, it doesn't really matters as long as both players are in terms which rooms are nature room before starting the match. ;)


Sorry, I meant one room of 34 and 36. :oops: Since one room of 34 is natural, then I assume the other would be too. Which means 36 would also be included.

I agree that it doesn't matter since its a bonus room, but I just wanted to make sure I understood the glossary. :)

Geoff


14 Juil 2009, 15:55
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
Hi Mario,

Thanks for your continued responses, they are very helpful.

mayo66 a écrit:

To cross a rift/pit with a rope it's necessary that there are two valid squares for the rope to be attached. In case of a double pit and two ropes, the paladin has to make sure, that he can put the rope on the first pit. (Question: Are there two valid attachment-points?) If yes, he can put the rop on the first pit. After he has done so, the pit with the rope becomes a valid square and functions now as a valid attachment point for the second rope. Put down the second rope, which now is a valid square. Now the paladin can go back to the first rope and take the rope with him, cause now it's likely treated as a single trap and there it is allowed and cause no problems while thinking about it. (The other one is still covered with a rope, therefore being a valid square.)


I thought about this a lot last night and realized the same thing as your explanation above. Once a square is a valid square it can serve as an attachment, no matter why it is valid. So the paladin can pick up the ropes after using them.


mayo66 a écrit:
The wall-walker is something completely different. When trespassing a wall, she doesn't move. Going from one square through a wall to a square on the other side of the wall, is no movement but an action of it's own. (Like a jump.) For a jump as for the wall-walker's ability, both squares (that which you start from and that which you stop afterwards) are being proofed, if they are valid squares before you can jump or trespass a wall. If one of them isn't valid, the action is not allowed. That's the reason why in this case a rope can't be used and is of no need to stop on a trap after walking through a wall.
By the way, that's also the reason why you can't jump out of dungeon when landing on a square of the departure zone where a wounded enemy lies. In contradiction you can leave over this square while moving.

Hope there aren't any questions left.

Mario


But can the wall-walker carry a rope through the wall and then use it to cross a trap on the other side? The FAQ on legobelin.net says that is a legal move. Since she is carrying the rope, the trap is a valid square so she can pass through the wall, I think.

Thanks again for all your help,

Geoff


14 Juil 2009, 16:11
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
You're correct. There's a contradiction between the legobelin's FAQ and the glossaire. After Sherinford will be back from his very earned holidays, we'll ask him. :roll:

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


14 Juil 2009, 17:55
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message Wall-Walker rope correction
OK, I finally think I figured out what the Wall-Walker rope paragraph in the glossary is supposed to say in English. I actually had to take the German translation and compare it.
It still conflicts with the FAQ on legobelin.net :roll: , but one thing at a time. ;)

This makes sense with my understanding of the rules. Using the rope is part of a movement action, but each action must end before starting another. The wall walking action is not complete until she is through the wall on a valid square, so until then she cannot use the rope. If she were able to move through a wall with the rope and onto a trap, two actions are being done at the same time -- using the rope and passing through the wall, which is not a legal move.

The Wall-Walker can pass through a wall to arrive on an obstacle with a rope already across it. However, she cannot pass through a wall carrying to rope to arrive on an non-valid obstacle (not including water, tree, or falling rock). The two squares on either side of the wall must be valid at the beginning of the action, which is passing through the wall. She may cross an obstacle with the rope first, and then pass through the wall (to enter a valid square), and take the rope with her.

Phil -- please change the paragraph in the English glossary to the above text in bold.

Many thanks to mayo66 for his patience while I figured this out. 8-)

Geoff


14 Juil 2009, 19:03
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
mayo66 a écrit:
You're correct. There's a contradiction between the legobelin's FAQ and the glossaire. After Sherinford will be back from his very earned holidays, we'll ask him. :roll:


I know that he will tell us :) : " the FAQ is good !"
And he will be right

:lol:

I uploaded all your translations :)

for Cursed Trunk : It has a gold color.

At the time when a room is revealed, the player that has the same color as the Cursed Trunk places it on a normal empty floor square, a rotation gear, or darkness square.
It doesn't belong to nobody.
We can change by :
" When a room is revealed, the player that has revealed the room places the cursed trunk "

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


15 Juil 2009, 07:50
Profil YIM Site Internet
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
Phil Goude a écrit:
I know that he will tell us :) : " the FAQ is good !"

;)
En contraire, les règles dit:
>>Ce [traverser un mur] déplacement ne compte pas comme un mouvement (c’est une action à part entière).<<
Si on interpréte traverser un mur comme un saut...
C'est le point saillant.

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


15 Juil 2009, 12:05
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
Phil Goude a écrit:
mayo66 a écrit:
You're correct. There's a contradiction between the legobelin's FAQ and the glossaire. After Sherinford will be back from his very earned holidays, we'll ask him. :roll:


I know that he will tell us :) : " the FAQ is good !"
And he will be right

:lol:

I uploaded all your translations :)

for Cursed Trunk : It has a gold color.

At the time when a room is revealed, the player that has the same color as the Cursed Trunk places it on a normal empty floor square, a rotation gear, or darkness square.
It doesn't belong to nobody.
We can change by :
" When a room is revealed, the player that has revealed the room places the cursed trunk "


That change sounds fine. It's hard to know what color the cursed trunk is when I don't have the token :lol:

I really think that the FAQ is wrong and the Glossary is right. At least I'm pretty sure that I translated the glossary correctly in my last try. :)

I started working on the "Others" section last night. Thanks for updating the website so quickly. Sorry it's taking so long... I want to finish so I can get back to actually playing the game!


Geoff


15 Juil 2009, 15:50
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
Sorry it's taking so long... I want to finish so I can get back to actually playing the game!

Yep. When you were hijacked to translate the glossaire everyone back here in good old europe thought that you would have been a lot faster. :o But since over the last one or two years there was no translation in english availabe, the delay of two or three weeks is pardoned. :lol: Okay, I can't speak for the president, but I'm sure, he will agree... :)

Hey, you don't have time to play the game. You have to look the Armstrong-guy how he's cycling over the mountains up to the moon. C'mon, he was the ever first guy on the moon. :mrgreen:

I hope, one day we will have the chance, to match up for DT face to face. 'til then keep in mind: It's our hobby. It has to be fun. And if the translation has longed five month... it would has be fine. Do never apologize for voluntary work you're done for your hobby. Every DT-player who only understands english is in your debt. Remind this.

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


16 Juil 2009, 02:34
Profil
Afficher les messages postés depuis:  Trier par  
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 107 messages ]  Aller à la page Précédent  1, 2, 3, 4  Suivante


Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 1 invité


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages

Rechercher:
Aller à:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.
Traduction par: phpBB-fr.com & phpBB.biz