Nous sommes le 14 Déc 2018, 07:45




Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 107 messages ]  Aller à la page 1, 2, 3, 4  Suivante
The glossary in english : Le glossaire en anglais 
Auteur Message
Goblin
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 74
Localisation: Orléans (centre)
Message The glossary in english : Le glossaire en anglais
first characters:

The acrobat: (5/2 ; Water and Fire)
-for 1AP, he can jump without using any jump-card
-he can jump over 2 obstacles in the same time in any direction.
-he can jump over: pit/gap , crevice , rockfall , water , lava , ultra-gravity abyss , broken little bridge , broken pipe , trap in action.
-he can't jump over: floor square , snowy floor square , rotation mecanism , characters , stairs , 3D obstacles , non-broken bridges , ice , ice bridge , general non-obstacle square (if ther is a snow slope on his way, he has to respect the arrow direction)

The light angel: (5/1 ; Power of darkness)
-he is a flying character, so he can move over every obstacle during his move, but can't stop on it unless it's water, trees or rockfall (in this case, he die). He can't move over walls, "eboulis", closed harrow ,brambles ,columns.
-he can light on a tenebrous square for OPA (like the torch)

The Dark angel: (5/2 ; Mercenaries)
-he is an undead character
-he is a flying character, so he can move over every obstacle during his move, but can't stop on it unless it's water, trees or rockfall (in this case, he die). He can't move over walls, "eboulis", closed harrow ,brambles, columns.


questions now^^
how do you say "creature sylvestre"? and "éboulis"?
what do you think of those samples? (some good I hope! ^^ lol)

many others characters already traducted, but It's just late.....

voili voilou
Alban789

_________________
Que le Twist suprême soit avec toi! ...
...ou pas!^^

"jamais pret,sauf quand il le faut,that is a unquestionning question!"

Life is only imagination!The only reality is deformation!

La lumiere est la clé,l'obsurité est la porte.

Why not? ^^


20 Fév 2009, 00:54
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 331
Message 
Corrections:

Acrobat: (5/2; Fire & Water)
-for 1AP, he can jump without using any jump card
-he can jump over 2 obstacles at the same time in any direction.
-he can jump over: pit trap, rift, falling rocks, water, lava, gravity well, broken little bridge, broken pipe, brazier, activated remote pit trap.
-he can't jump over: floor square, snow-covered square, rotation mecanism, characters, stairs, 3D obstacles, non-broken bridges, ice, ice bridge, general non-obstacle square (if there is a snow slope on his way, he has to respect the arrow direction)

Light Angel: (5/1 ; Power of Darkness)
-she is a flying character, so she can move over every obstacle during her move, but can't stop on it unless it's water, a tree or falling rocks (in this case, she dies). She can't move over walls, fallen rocks, closed portcullis, brambles, columns.
-she can light on a tenebrous square for 0PA (as if she is carrying a torch even when she is not)
[The part with the illumination rules is missing]

Dark angel: (5/2 ; Mercenaries)
-she is an undead character
-she is a flying character, so she can move over every obstacle during her move, but can't stop on it unless it's water, a tree or falling rocks (in this case, she dies). Se can't move over walls, fallen rocks, closed portcullis, brambles, columns.


For the next time: Please open a new topic on each entry token - if there are problems that need discussion it might be confusing to have the topics mixed.


20 Fév 2009, 02:00
Profil
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
Next time remember: It's more easier to discover the corrected words or passages when they are highlightend. :roll:

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


20 Fév 2009, 03:37
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
mayo66 a écrit:
Next time remember: It's more easier to discover the corrected words or passages when they are highlightend. :roll:


What "highlightend" ?

thanks for the translation ... but the part of illumination rules is missing,

the Acrobat is on Glossary... the next soon...

If you want translate in german or spanish !

Alban (her firstname is Quentin), make one topic for on entry !

Once again, thank you very very much !

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


20 Fév 2009, 06:12
Profil YIM Site Internet
Goblin
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 74
Localisation: Orléans (centre)
Message 
I made thre entry just to know what you think of it!

so now I know and I'm pleased you appreciate it!
I return to my translation

The frenchie frog
Alban789

_________________
Que le Twist suprême soit avec toi! ...
...ou pas!^^

"jamais pret,sauf quand il le faut,that is a unquestionning question!"

Life is only imagination!The only reality is deformation!

La lumiere est la clé,l'obsurité est la porte.

Why not? ^^


20 Fév 2009, 09:24
Profil
Eminent Dresseur de Dindons
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 1067
Message 
Alban, please, pay attention to the key words.

You should use a translation matrix.

Crevasse -> Rift, for example.

I think there is a document on legobelin.net with the "official" translations of most DT key words.

Thanks to Senksis for the corrections.

_________________
"L'important, c'est de participer... et de ne pas perdre." Fabian Grégoire


20 Fév 2009, 09:26
Profil
Goblin
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 74
Localisation: Orléans (centre)
Message 
oki!
but I can't go on internet as much as I would like, so I had to adapt^^

now I'll pay attention to it
thanks!

The frenchie frog
Alban789

_________________
Que le Twist suprême soit avec toi! ...
...ou pas!^^

"jamais pret,sauf quand il le faut,that is a unquestionning question!"

Life is only imagination!The only reality is deformation!

La lumiere est la clé,l'obsurité est la porte.

Why not? ^^


20 Fév 2009, 19:04
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
Alban789 a écrit:
Light Angel: (5/1 ; Power of Darkness)
-she is a flying character, so she can move over every obstacle during her move, but can't stop on it unless it's water, a tree or falling rocks (in this case, she dies).
- She can't move over walls, fallen rocks, closed portcullis, brambles, columns.
-she can light on a tenebrous square for 0PA (as if she is carrying a torch even when she is not)
[The part with the illumination rules is missing]



Quentin, pour info, t'as oublié ce qui est en gras [bold]

* L'Ange de lumière est un personnage volant. Cela signifie qu'il peut survoler tous les obstacles : les fosses, les chutes de pierres, les crevasses, les fontaines de jouvence, les cases d'eau, les cases de lave, les pièges activés à distance, les gouffres d'ultra-gravité adjacents à un Magophage, les arbres et les obstacles 3D. Il ne peut toutefois pas s'y arrêter (excepté les cases d'eau, les chutes de pierre (où dans ce cas il meurt) et les arbres).

Le joueur dirigeant l'Ange de lumière choisit d'abord la taille de la tuile (1, 2 ou 3 cases) et la pose sur une case adjacente à l'Ange de lumière.


Le placement des tuiles doit respecter les règles suivantes :

* La tuile doit être placée en intégralité sur des cases de ténèbres.
* La tuile posée doit être adjacente à l'Ange de lumière.
* La tuile ne peut pas être à cheval sur 2 salles mais peut être posée sur une salle adjacente à l'Ange de lumière.

;)

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


23 Fév 2009, 17:48
Profil YIM Site Internet
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message How to find corrected text passages quick, safe and easy
With "highlightened" I've meant coloured. But with bold characters it's okay too. 8-)

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


24 Fév 2009, 13:35
Profil
Goblin
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 74
Localisation: Orléans (centre)
Message 
je post tres peu souvent, mais je continu a traduire , (je precise^^)
j'ai pas trop le temps de venir sur l'ordi....

voili voilou
Alban789

_________________
Que le Twist suprême soit avec toi! ...
...ou pas!^^

"jamais pret,sauf quand il le faut,that is a unquestionning question!"

Life is only imagination!The only reality is deformation!

La lumiere est la clé,l'obsurité est la porte.

Why not? ^^


26 Mar 2009, 23:00
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
Alban789 a écrit:
je post tres peu souvent, mais je continu a traduire , (je precise^^)
j'ai pas trop le temps de venir sur l'ordi....

voili voilou
Alban789


t'as intérêt mon petit ;) :P

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


26 Mar 2009, 23:14
Profil YIM Site Internet
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message Light Angel ... Corrections ? thanks
Light Angel: (5/1 ; Forces of Darkness)

* Light angel is a flying character. So she can move over every obstacle during her move : pit trap, falling rocks, rift, fountain of youth, water, lava, Activated remote pit trap, Gravity well neighboring to Magophage, trees, and 3D obstacles. But she can't stop on it unless it's water, a tree or falling rocks (in this case, she dies).

* Light Angel can't move over walls, rubbles, closed portcullis, brambles, columns.

* Light Angel can light tenebrous square for 0AP (as if she is carrying a torch even when she is not). The player control the Light angel chooses at first the size of the tile ( 1, 2 or 3 squares) and place on a square neighboring to the Light Angel.

The placement of tiles has to respect the rules as follow :
* The tile must be entirely placed on squares of darkness.
* The composed tile must be neighboring to the Light Angel.
* The tile cannot be by horse on 2 rooms but can be put on a room neighboring to the Light Angel.



* L'Ange de lumière est un personnage volant. Cela signifie qu'il peut survoler tous les obstacles : les fosses, les chutes de pierres, les crevasses, les fontaines de jouvence, les cases d'eau, les cases de lave, les pièges activés à distance, les gouffres d'ultra-gravité adjacents à un Magophage, les arbres et les obstacles 3D. Il ne peut toutefois pas s'y arrêter (excepté les cases d'eau, les chutes de pierre (où dans ce cas il meurt) et les arbres).

* L'Ange de lumière ne peut pas se déplacer par dessus les éboulis, les murs, les herses fermées, les ronces et les colonnes.

* L'Ange de lumière a la capacité d'éclairer les cases de ténèbres pour 0 PA (équivalent au pouvoir de la torche, même si l'ange n'en possède pas): Le joueur dirigeant l'Ange de lumière choisit d'abord la taille de la tuile (1, 2 ou 3 cases) et la pose sur une case adjacente à l'Ange de lumière.

Le placement des tuiles doit respecter les règles suivantes :
* La tuile doit être placée en intégralité sur des cases de ténèbres.
* La tuile posée doit être adjacente à l'Ange de lumière.
* La tuile ne peut pas être à cheval sur 2 salles mais peut être posée sur une salle adjacente à l'Ange de lumière.

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


21 Avr 2009, 14:02
Profil YIM Site Internet
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message Dark Angel.... corrections ? thanks
Dark Angel: (5/2 ; Mercenaries)
* Dark angel is an undead character.

* Dark angel is a flying character. So she can move over every obstacle during her move : pit trap, falling rocks, rift, fountain of youth, water, lava, Activated remote pit trap, Gravity well neighboring to Magophage, tres, and 3D obstacles. But she can't stop on it unless it's water, a tree or falling rocks (in this case, she dies).

* Dark angel can't move over walls, rubbles, closed portcullis, brambles, columns.



* L'Ange sombre est un personnage mort-vivant.

* L'Ange sombre est un personnage volant. Cela signifie qu'il peut survoler tous les obstacles : les fosses, les chutes de pierres, les crevasses, les fontaines de jouvence, les cases d'eau, les cases de lave, les pièges activés à distance, les gouffres d'ultra-gravité adjacents à un Magophage, les arbres et les obstacles 3D. Il ne peut toutefois pas s'y arrêter (excepté les cases d'eau, les chutes de pierre (où dans ce cas il meurt) et les arbres).

* L'Ange sombre ne peut pas se déplacer par dessus les éboulis, les murs, les herses fermées, les ronces et les colonnes.

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


21 Avr 2009, 14:45
Profil YIM Site Internet
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message Arkanis...... corrections ? thanks
Araknis
((4/3) (Créatures Sylvestres))

* Araknis is a beast.

* For 1 AP, Araknis can create a web between 2 squares.Araknis can weave only 3 webs by game.

* The web prevent any movement like a wall, (even for the flying characters) between the 2 squares where it is.

* Araknis can create a web on the place of broken portecullis or broken wall but Araknis can’t create a web on the place of opened portecullis. A web on the place of a broken wall which would come to burn is replaced by a broken wall which was placed previously.

* When a web is placed on the edge of room, it must be placed on a single room.

* A web can be to burn for 1PA (remove the marker) by Fire Elemental or by a character carrying a torch. A web can be to burn by the the breath of Red dragon or by the Fireball wand of Wizard.

* If Araknis dies or goes out the dungeon, the webs stay on the board.



Araknis
((4/3) (Créatures Sylvestres))

* L'Araknis est une bête.
* L'Araknis peut créer un mur de toile entre 2 cases pour 1 PA. L'Araknis ne peut tisser que 3 murs de toile par partie.
* Le mur de toile empêche tout déplacement (même pour les volants) entre les deux cases sur lequel il est situé.
* L'Araknis peut créer un mur de toile à la place d'une herse ou d'un mur brisé mais pas à la place d'une herse ouverte. Un mur de toile à la place d'un mur brisé qui viendrait à brûler est remplacé par le mur brisé qui y était placé précédemment.
* Lorsqu'un mur de toile est placé sur le bord d'une salle, il est placé sur une seule salle.
* Un mur de toile peut être brulé pour 1 PA (retirez le marqueur toile) par l'Elémentaire de Feu ou par tout personnage en possession d'une torche. Un mur de toile peut aussi être brulé par le souffle du Dragon Rouge ou la boule de feu quand le Magicien utilise son Bâton de boule de feu.
* Si l'Araknis meurt ou sort du donjon, ses éventuels murs de toiles restent sur le plateau.

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


23 Avr 2009, 10:32
Profil YIM Site Internet
Ghost

Messages: 6
Message 
Hi all,

Sorry, I might be a bit late to help. I had decided to stop any DT activity till the release of the v2 due to 1) a lot of work and 2) a depressing lack of interest for that wonderful game here in England. However, following Phil Goude's pm, I see I could still be a bit useful to the community.
So, you can find my corrections later in this post. Bear in mind I'm not a native English speaker though; there is certainly room for improvement.
Also, as I don't have much time to read the whole forum, could someone tell me what still needs to be translated and where to find it?
I can't guarantee I could do the whole thing because my job takes me an awful lot of time, but I can contribute anyway.

Vince

Araknis
((4/3) (Créatures Sylvestres))
* Araknis is a beast.
* For 1 AP, Araknis can create a web between 2 squares (with a maximum of 3 webs per game).
* Web prevents any movement between these 2 squares (even for flying characters).
[I removed the reference to the wall because I think this could be confusing with the wall-crawler's ability to go through walls]
* Araknis can weave a web over a broken portcullis or a broken wall but not over an opened portcullis. A web on the place of a broken wall which would come to burn is replaced by a broken wall which was placed previously.
[Is the 2nd sentence really necessary? It seems obvious to me]
* When a web is placed on the edge of room (i.e., between 2 tiles), it must be placed in a single room (i.e., on 1 of the 2 tiles).
* Webs stay on the board even if Araknis dies or escapes the dungeon.
* The only way to remove a web is by burning it for 1 AP (remove the marker) by fire (Fire Elemental, Red Dragon's breath, Wizard's fireball wand or any character carrying a torch).


Dark Angel: (5/2 ; Mercenaries)
* Dark angel is an undead character.
* Dark angel is a flying character. So she can move over any obstacle during her move (pit trap, falling rocks, rift, fountain of youth, water, lava, remotely activated pit trap, gravity well next to a Magophage, tree, and 3D obstacles). However she can't stop on such obstacle unless it is water, a tree or falling rocks (in this latter case, she would die by doing so).
* Dark angel can't move over walls, rubbles, closed portcullis, brambles, columns.
[by “rubbles”, you mean eboulis? If yes, I would rather use “fallen rocks”]


Light Angel: (5/1 ; Forces of Darkness)
* Light angel is a flying character. So she can move over any obstacle during her move (pit trap, falling rocks, rift, fountain of youth, water, lava, remotely activated pit trap, gravity well next to a Magophage, tree, and 3D obstacles). However she can't stop on such obstacle unless it is water, a tree or falling rocks (in this latter case, she would die by doing so).
* Light Angel can't move over walls, rubbles, closed portcullis, brambles, columns.
[by “rubbles”, you mean eboulis? If yes, I would rather use “fallen rocks”]
* Light Angel can light tenebrous squares for 0 AP (as if she is carrying a torch even when she is not). The player controlling the Light angel draws a tile (size can be of 1, 2 or 3 squares) and places it on a square adjacent to the Light Angel.
The placement of tiles has to respect the rules as follow :
* The tile must be entirely placed on squares of darkness.
* The composed tile must be neighbouring the Light Angel.
* The tile cannot overlap on 2 rooms (tiles) but can be put on a room neighbouring the Light Angel.


Acrobat: (5/2; Fire & Water)
- for 1 AP, he can jump without using a jump card
- he can jump over 2 obstacles at the same time in any direction.
- Passable obstacles: pit trap, rift, falling rocks, water, lava, gravity well, broken little bridge, broken pipe, brazier, remotely activated pit trap.
- Impassable obstacles: floor square, snow-covered square, rotation mechanism, characters, stairs, 3D obstacles, non-broken bridges, ice, ice bridge, general non-obstacle square (if there is a snow slope on his way, he has to respect the arrow direction)


29 Avr 2009, 19:33
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message First twelve characters in the glossary translated to Englis
I've decided to start translating the glossary into English. Here is my work on the first twelve characters. Please let me know if you have any corrections (my knowledge of French is very poor). I'm not sure at all about one of the sentences in the description of the cleric -- the part in parentheses after Caution referring to the action cards.

Thanks to all who have already helped with translating these. I hope to keep working on this.

Geoff

Acrobat (5/2) (Fire & Water)

For 1AP, the Acrobat can jump without using a jump card.

He can also jump over 2 adjacent obstacles at the same time, whatever the direction.

The Acrobat can jump over: Pit traps, Rifts, Falling Rocks, Water Squares, Lava Squares, Gravity Wells, a broken Small Bridge, broken Pipes, Brazier, remotely activated Pit Trap.

The Acrobat cannot jump over: Floor Squares, Snowy Ground, Rotation Mechanisms, other characters (alive, wounded, friendly or hostile), Falls, Staircases, 3D obstacles, unbroken Bridges, Ice, Ice Bridges, any other square with obstacles.

If an ice slope is in the way of the Acrobat, it is necessary that he respects the direction of the arrow of the ice slope.


Angel of Light (5/1) (Forces of Darkness)

The Angel of Light is a flying character. That means she can fly over all the obstacles: pit traps, falling rocks, rifts, Fountains of Youth, water squares, lava squares, remotely activated pit traps, gravity wells adjacent to a Magophage, trees, and 3D obstacles. However, she cannot stop there (except water squares, falling rocks (in which case she dies) and trees).

The Angel of Light cannot fly over the falls, walls, closed portcullises, brambles and columns.

The Angel of Light to has the ability to light-up darkness for 0 AP (as if she were carrying a torch, even if she’s not). The player controlling the Angel of Light chooses the length of the tile (1, 2 or 3 squares) and places it on a square adjacent to the Angel of Light. The placement of the tiles must comply with the following rules: 1) The tile must be placed entirely on boxes of darkness. 2) The tile posed must be adjacent to the Angel of Light. 3) The tile cannot be placed across or on two different rooms but can be placed entirely in a room adjacent to the Angel of Light.


Dark Angel (5/2) (Mercenaries)

The Dark Angel is an undead character.

The Dark Angel is a flying character. That means she can fly over all the obstacles: pit traps, falling rocks, rifts, Fountains of Youth, water squares, lava squares, remotely activated pit traps, gravity wells adjacent to a Magophage, trees, and 3D obstacles. However, she cannot stop there (except water squares, falling rocks (in which case she dies) and trees).

The Dark Angel cannot fly over the falls, walls, closed portcullises, brambles and columns.


Araknis (4/3) (Creatures of the Forest)

The Araknis is a beast.

The Araknis can create a web between 2 boxes for 1 AP. The Araknis can weave only 3 webs during the game. The web prevents any movement (even for flying characters) between the two sqaures between which it is placed.

The Araknis can create a web in the location of a broken portcullis or wall, but not in the location of an open portcullis. A web in the location of a broken wall which has been burned is replaced by the broken wall which was there previously. When a web is is placed on the edge of a room, it is placed on a single room.

A web can be burned for 1 AP (remove the web marker) by the Fire Elemental or by any character who possesses a torch. A web can also be burned by the breath of the Red Dragon or a fireball from the Wizard’s Fireball Wand.

If the Araknis dies or leaves the dungeon, its webs remain on the board.


Crossbowman (3/3) (Mercenaries)

Once per turn, the Crossbowman can initiate ranged combat for 1 AP. He must have a line of sight on its target and must not be adjacent to an unwounded opposing character. The combat value of this attack is of 3 and cannot be modified.

The Crossbowman can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. He cannot participate in group combat as a defender.

The Crossbowman cannot be wounded in ranged combat, even if he attacks and loses the combat (or if the opponent is capable of ranged combat).

The Crossbowman can participate in group combat with his ranged attack, even if another character from his team also participates with ranged combat. Ranged combat is considered to be an attack. This means that you cannot initiate a group combat (ranged or otherwise) to target a character already wounded this turn, no matter how the character became wounded.


Archer Elf (4/2) (Creatures of the Forest)

The Archer Elf is an elf and can pass through Secret passages, see other elves located in trees, and is invisible to non-elven characters if he is located in a tree.
The Archer Elf can initiate ranged combat for 1 AP, without a turn limitation. He must have a line of sight on his target and must not be adjacent to an unwounded opposing character. The combat value of this attack is of 2 and cannot be modified.

The Archer Elf can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. He cannot participate in group combat as a defender.

The Archer Elf cannot be wounded in ranged combat, even if he attacks and loses the combat (or if the opponent is capable of ranged combat).

The Archer Elf can participate in group combat with his ranged attack, even if another character from his team also participates with ranged combat. Ranged combat is considered to be an attack. This means that you cannot initiate a group combat (ranged or otherwise) to target a character already wounded this turn, no matter how the character became wounded.


Assassin (4/2) (Mercenaries)

If the Assassin wins a close combat the enemy characters are killed, bypassing the wounded state. This ability also functions in group combat but only on characters adjacent to the Assassin.

This ability does not function when the Assassin is wounded.


Barbarian (4/3) (Fire and Water)

The Barbarian can carry magic objects but cannot use them (unless he is wounded). Thus, he can drink from the Fountain of Youth, or use a Potion of Life, or use a sylvan shield when he is wounded.

The Barbarian gains a bonus of +1 in combat against Magic Users. This bonus is valid in the following situations: in group combat (even if the Barbarian is not adjacent to the Magic User), against wounded Magic Users, and against wounded Magic Users being carried by another character participating in the combat.

The Barbarian scores 1 additional VP when he kills an opponents Magic User (no matter what method is used).

The Barbarian is subject to the negative effects of cursed objects but cannot use any of their positive abilities.





Berserker (3/3) (Mercenaries)

The Berserker can use 2 combat cards. It must be announced to the opponent before he chooses his card that this ability is being

The Berserker cannot use 2 cards when defending or in group combats. If a Living Tree is taking part in combat, it is considered to be group combat and 2 cards cannot be used.

If the Berserker attacks a Weapon Master, the latter can look at the 2 combat cards before playing hers.


Logger (3/3) (Creatures of the Forest)

The Logger can cut down an adjacent tree for 1 AP.

The Logger can cut down an adjacent tree for 0 AP if he is carrying a Steam Saw or a Two-Handed Axe and can do so without limitations during his turn.


Bat (6/0) (Forces of Darkness).

The Bat is an undead character.

The Bat is a flying character, but its flying ability is not magic.

The Bat cannot carry or use objects (the Ring of Weakness and the Ball and Chain have no effect on it), nor can it carry wounded characters.

The Bat can use the rotation mechanisms and the remote pit trap triggers (although it must end its movement on this square).

The Bat had the ability to change itself back into its Vampire form for 1 AP.

A wounded Bat which is healed comes back to life in his Vampire form.


Cleric (4/2) (Base Game)

The Cleric has the ability to heal a wounded character (friendly or enemy) on an adjacent square.
Caution: A character healed by the Cleric CANNOT act in the same turn, not even to take part in a group combat unless he is attacked directly by a charmed character. Reminder: A turn is until the player finished the actions from the last card played -- not until the 4 action cards are recycled.

A Cleric can heal a character during the turn in which it was wounded (so as to prevent another player from killing him).

This ability of the Cleric is not considered magical in nature.


Dernière édition par gheintze le 07 Juil 2009, 15:18, édité 2 fois.

02 Juil 2009, 06:10
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
I've decided to start translating the glossary into English. Here is my work on the first twelve characters. Please let me know if you have any corrections (my knowledge of French is very poor). I'm not sure at all about one of the sentences in the description of the cleric -- the part in parentheses after Caution referring to the action cards.

Thanks to all who have already helped with translating these. I hope to keep working on this.

Geoff


I am not the specialist of the rules. Sherinford is the best , Mayo66 and Gamethyme are very good ! For your translation, I think it's good, very good !

for the part in parentheses after caution... it's like the question on BGG on the wounded characters... the turn is one action card of one player, not the 4 action cards ;)

thanks

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


02 Juil 2009, 14:25
Profil YIM Site Internet
Champion d'Allemagne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 599
Localisation: Allemagne; Essen
Message 
Looking up the first twelve characters, I haven't found something wrong with regard to contents. Misspellings are some other case... ;)

Only be aware of using names that are used already. (I don't know the common names in english, but naming the same character in different ways will lead to irritation. That's some kind of general advice not one of actual caution.)

_________________
Génie de traduction multilingue:
Un mort vivant n'aime pas le croix sainte. - Ein Untoter mag keine Croissants.
May the archmage bless you! - L'Archimage blesse toi en mai!
Dann verließen sie mich. - Then they have dungeoned me.


03 Juil 2009, 20:05
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
mayo66 a écrit:
Looking up the first twelve characters, I haven't found something wrong with regard to contents. Misspellings are some other case... ;)

Only be aware of using names that are used already. (I don't know the common names in english, but naming the same character in different ways will lead to irritation. That's some kind of general advice not one of actual caution.)


I only found a few spelling errors, and I added the statement about the action cards to the post above.

All the common names should be OK -- they either came from the English rule books or the translations availabe on BoardGameGeek.

I'm glad everything looks OK. I'll keep working on this (and remember to spell check :oops: ). It might take be awhile before I work on it again -- the Tour start tomorrow. Viva le Tour! Go Lance!

Geoff


04 Juil 2009, 03:59
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message The 2nd twelve characters
Here is the next batch of translations. Please look over and then upload to the website.

Thanks,

Geoff

Courtesan (3/0) (Fire and Water)

The Courtesan cannot be attacked in combat. However, she may initiate combat herself.

In the case of group combat, the controlling player can decide if she participates or not.

It is not possible to:
Attack the Courtesan in close combat.
To kill her with the Fireball Wand.
The Red Dragon may not breathe fire at her.
Attack the Courtesan with ranged combat (crossbow, archer, etc...)

On the other hand, she can be repulsed by a Ring of Repulsion, controlled by a Charm Scroll, or frozen by the Ice Dragon or the Scroll of Ice.


Ice Dragon (2/4) (Lands of Ice)

The Ice Dragon is prestigious, so the player who eliminates it earns 2 VP.

The Ice Dragon gains a +1 combat bonus (attack and defense) when it is on snowy ground. This bonus is lost if the Ice Dragon is wounded.

The Ice Dragon can, once per turn for 1 AP, freeze a character (enemy or not) in his line of sight. Place a frozen marker on that character. A frozen character cannot carry out any action (jump, move, use an ability, attach, etc...). He suffers a -1 penalty in combat (the combat value can never drop below zero). He can defend himself and can take part in group combat (defense only, by the choice of the defending player). Friendly characters can move through a frozen character (as if he were not frozen). It is possible to take and give an object or wounded character to a frozen character. However, a frozen character cannot be transported by anyone. A frozen character which is given a torch becomes thawed. He will then be able to act normally. It is impossible to freeze a character carrying a torch, a Fire Elemental, or an Ice Elemental (the action is valid and the AP spent, but it has no effect).


Gold Dragon (3/6) (Mercenaries)

The Gold Dragon is always placed with a neutral treasure on the same square and it can be taken in the same manner as any other object.

The Gold Dragon is prestigious, so the player who eliminates it earns 2 VP.

During setup, the Gold Dragon has to be placed visible.


Undead Dragon (2/6) (Forces of Darkness)

The Undead Dragon is an undead character.

The Undead Dragon has the ability to regenerate for 1 AP. An Undead Dragon cannot regenerate in darkness; it can do nothing other than move out of the darkness. The Undead Dragon can only regenerate so that it will be in compliance with the rules at the end of regeneration. The Undead Dragon can be regenerated on a small bridge or pipes which will break at the end of the action -- it will then suffer the effect of the ground underneath. The Undead Dragon can be regenerated in a tree, but the tree will break and the Undead Dragon will be wounded again. After regenerating, the Undead Dragon can not perform any other actions during that turn, not even participating in group combat. This ability of the Undead Dragon is not magical in nature.

The Undead Dragon is prestigious, so the player who eliminates it earns 2 VP.


Red Dragon (0/6) (Paladins and Dragons)

The Red Dragon cannot move without outside assistance; it's movement is zero. It cannot jump.

The Red Dragon can breathe fire (each breath costs 1 AP) as if it had a Fireball Wand. However, the Red Dragon's breath is not considered to be magical. A Red Dragon cannot target the Courtesan. The Fire Elemental and the Water Elemental are immune to the Dragon's breath and cannot be killed; the Red Dragon loses its action. A character in water is protected from the breath of the Red Dragon. On the other hand, a character carrying the rope over water is not protected. A Red Dragon can breathe fire on a living tree, in which case it is removed and returned to its owner. If one or more characters are in the tree, they are killed. Breath from a Red Dragon will also destroy brambles from the Druid. The Red Dragon can burn webs.

Red Dragons can activate rotation mechanisms as other characters.

A wounded Red Dragon can be transported like all other characters.

A Red Dragon is prestigious, so the player that eliminates it earns 2 VP.


Druid (4/1) (Creatures of the Forest)

The Druid is a magic-user and can use scrolls.

The Druid can use magic for 1 AP, and place a bramble marker on an empty floor square in the room in which he is located. The brambles remain magic after they are placed and can be removed by the Magophage if he is adjacent to the bramble at the end of an action.

The brambles block movement for all characters (except incorporeal ones) and line of sight.

The brambles can be attacked and destroyed in combat (they do not go through the wounded state). They play a combat card and have a combat value of 4 (in addition to the card). The brambles cannot take part in group combat unless they are directly attacked.

The Druid can, for 1 AP, use magic to place climbing plant markers over one or more obstacles which are in his line of sight. The climbing plants markers are placed on each affected obstacle, which will then be considered valid squares which the characters are able to move across. They are also able to stop on these squares even if they are carrying an object or a wounded character. The Druid can place up to three climbing plant markers. Once placed, a climbing plants marker is not considered magic and cannot be removed by the Magophage. If a climbing plant is destroyed (for example, by being placed on the Living Trap) it is returned to the Druid and may be used again.


Elf Scout (7/1) (Paladins and Dragons)
During his movement, the Scout Elf can move over pit traps. However, he cannot stop there.
The Elf Scout is an elf and can pass through secret passages, see other elves located in trees, and is invisible to non-elven characters when he is in a tree.
If the Elf Scout is moved over a pit trap due to the effects of a charm scroll or a potion of speed (moving magically), and the pit trap is adjacent to the Magophage, he would then stop on the pit trap and suffer the effects of the pit trap. If the Elf Scout is paralyzed as he moves over a pit trap, he would stop there and suffer the effects of the pit trap.

Water Elemental (4/2) (Fire and Water)
The Water Elemental move in water as if they were normal floor squares. However, he cannot carry objects in water, but he can carry wounded characters through water (like any other character).
The Water Elemental on a water square gains a +1 combat bonus for both attack and defense. This ability applies even if the Water Elemental is wounded.
The Water Elemental is immune to the Fireball Wand of the Wizard as well as the breath of the Red Dragon. The ability also applies even if the Water Elemental is wounded. If it is transporting a wounded character, the wounded character is also immune to these types of attacks.

Fire Elemental (4/2) (Fire and Water)
The Fire Elemental can move across and stop on move across and stop on lava squares and braziers. However, it cannot carry an object or wounded character onto these squares.
The Fire Elemental gains a +1 combat bonus when on a lava square or brazier for both attack and defense, even if it is wounded.
It is immune to the Wizard's Fireball Wand and the breath of the Red Dragon, even if it is wounded. If it is carrying a friendly wounded character, he is also immune to these types of attacks.
If the Fire Elemental enters a water square, it is killed immediately.
The Fire Elemental can burn a web if it is adjacent to it for 1 AP.
The Fire Elemental can melt an adjacent ice square for 0 AP, and an adjacent ice bridge for 1 AP.
If the Fire Elemental is on an ice square or an ice bridge at the end of an action, he is killed immediately.
The Fire Elemental cannot be frozen.

Lightning Elemental (4/1) (Lands of Ice)
The Lightning Elemental is a flying character. That means he can fly over all of the obstacles: pit traps, falling rocks, rifts, Fountains of Youth, water squares, lava squares, remotely activated pit traps, gravity wells adjacent to a Magophage, trees and 3D obstacles. However, it cannot stop there (except water squares, falling rocks (in which case he dies) and trees).
The Lightning Elemental cannot move over the falls, walls, closed portcullises, brambles, and columns.
The Lightning Elemental can initiate ranged combat for 1 AP any number of times during a turn. It must have line of sight to the target and may not be adjacent to an enemy character. The combat value of this attack is 1, which cannot be modified.
The Lightning Elemental can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. He cannot participate in group combat as a defender.
The Lightning Elemental cannot be wounded during ranged combat, even if it is attacking and loses (even against another ranged fighter).
The Lightning Elemental can participate in group combat with ranged attack, even if an enemy character is using ranged combat. Ranged combat is considered to be an attack. This means that you cannot initiate a group combat (ranged or otherwise) to target a character already wounded this turn, no matter how the character became wounded
The Lightning Elemental (wounded or unwounded) dies immediately if it is on a water square at the end of any action. Obviously, if wounded, the Lightning Elemental cannot recover on a water square.

Ice Elemental (4/1) (Lands of Ice)
An Ice Elemental on an ice square or snowy ground gains a combat bonus of +1, on both attack and defense and even if wounded.
The Ice Elemental moves in water squares as if they were normal floor squares. However, it cannot carry an object into water squares, but can carry a wounded character.
Every time an unwounded Ice Elemental moves into a water square, this square is turned into ice (place an ice marker on the water square). The water square is frozen after the Ice Elemental moves into it (so it cannot move onto the water square carrying an object).
The applicable rules for ice are:
The ice square is treated as snowy ground.
An ice square can be melted for 0 AP by any character carrying a torch, by the Fire Elemental (with or without a torch) while it is on an adjacent square.
If a character carrying a torch or the Fire Elemental (wounded or unwounded) is on an ice square at the end of an action, the ice melts automatically (with fatal consequences for the Fire Elemental if it becomes a water square).

Stone Elemental (3/8) (Creatures of the Forest)
The Stone Elemental cannot attack either in melee or ranged combat, even in group combat. It defends normally.
A Stone Elemental located adjacent to a portcullis can break it for 1 AP. It can do this an unlimited number of times during the game. A portcullis broken by the Stone Elemental cannot be closed again (even by the Thief).
A Stone Elemental can pass under the Falling Rocks, without being harmed.
A Stone Elemental which ends his movement on the falling rocks square destroys the Falling Rocks. The square is considered for the remainder of the game to be a floor square without danger, but is still not considered a normal floor square.


Dernière édition par gheintze le 08 Juil 2009, 12:45, édité 1 fois.

07 Juil 2009, 07:13
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
I only found a few spelling errors, and I added the statement about the action cards to the post above.

All the common names should be OK -- they either came from the English rule books or the translations availabe on BoardGameGeek.

I'm glad everything looks OK. I'll keep working on this (and remember to spell check :oops: ). It might take be awhile before I work on it again -- the Tour start tomorrow. Viva le Tour! Go Lance!

Geoff


I have upload the first twelve characters before your correction(s)... If you make new correction, please, make a new answer to this topic ;) with your corrections in bold.

I have upload the courtisan, the gold dragon, red dragon and the undead dragon...

and viva le tour, but i'm not sure than Lance will win this year ;) maybe !!!

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


07 Juil 2009, 14:30
Profil YIM Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
I made a few corrections to the first 12 characters -- the only important one was to the cleric. I added the part about the turn definition.

Lance made a great move yesterday to move up to third and I think Astana has a good shot to win the team time trial today. It should be a great tour -- especially with Mount Ventoux on the last day of the race!

Geoff


07 Juil 2009, 15:21
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
Uploaded except the ice dragon...

gheintze a écrit:
Lightning Elemental (4/1) (Lands of Ice)
The Lightning Elemental is a flying character. That means he can fly over all of the obstacles: pit traps, falling rocks, rifts, Fountains of Youth, water squares, lava squares, remotely activated pit traps, gravity wells adjacent to a Magophage, trees and 3D obstacles. However, it cannot stop there (except water squares, falling rocks (in which case he dies) and trees).
The Lightning Elemental cannot move over the falls, walls, closed portcullises, brambles, and columns.
The Lightning Elemental can initiate ranged combat for 1 AP any number of times during a turn. It must have line of sight to the target and may not be adjacent to an enemy character. The combat value of this attack is 1, which cannot be modified.
The Lightning Elemental can also use ranged combat to participate in an attacking group combat. He cannot participate in group combat as a defender.
The Lightning Elemental cannot be wounded during ranged combat, even if it is attacking and loses (even against another ranged fighter).
The Lightning Elemental can participate in group combat with ranged attack, even if an enemy character is using ranged combat. Ranged combat is considered to be an attack. This means that you cannot initiate a group combat (ranged or otherwise) to target a character already wounded this turn, no matter how the character became wounded
The Lightning Elemental (wounded or unwounded) dies immediately if it is on a water square at the end of any action.


You forgot this part ;): * L'Elémentaire de foudre ne peut pas récupérer de blessé dans l’eau.

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


08 Juil 2009, 10:00
Profil YIM Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
I fixed it in the above post. Good catch!

Lance should be in yellow ;)

Geoff


08 Juil 2009, 12:46
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
Ice Dragon (2/4) (Lands of Ice)

The Ice Dragon is prestigious, so the player who eliminates it earns 2 VP.

The Ice Dragon gains a +1 combat bonus (attack and defense) when it is on snowy ground. This bonus is lost if the Ice Dragon is wounded.

The Ice Dragon can, once per turn for 1 AP, freeze a character (enemy or not) in his line of sight. Place a frozen marker on that character. A frozen character cannot carry out any action (jump, move, use an ability, attach, etc...). He suffers a -1 penalty in combat (the combat value can never drop below zero). He can defend himself and can take part in group combat (defense only, by the choice of the defending player). Friendly characters can move through a frozen character (as if he were not frozen). It is possible to take and give an object or wounded character to a frozen character. However, a frozen character cannot be transported by anyone. A frozen character which is given a torch becomes thawed. He will then be able to act normally. It is impossible to freeze a character carrying a torch, a Fire Elemental, or an Ice Elemental (the action is valid and the AP spent, but it has no effect).


My proposition :
Citation:
Ice Dragon (2/4) (Lands of Ice)

* The Ice Dragon is prestigious, so the player who eliminates it earns 2 VP.

* The Ice Dragon gains a +1 combat bonus (attack and defense) when it is on snowy ground. This bonus is lost if the Ice Dragon is wounded.

* The Ice Dragon can, once per turn for 1 AP, freeze a character (enemy or not) in his line of sight. Place a frozen marker on that character.

A frozen character is subjected in the following rules:
* A frozen character cannot carry out any action (jump, move, use an ability, attach, etc...).
* A frozen character suffers a -1 penalty in combat (the combat value can never drop below zero).
* A frozen character can defend himself and can take part in group combat (defense only, by the choice of the defending player).
* Friendly characters can move through a frozen character (as if he were not frozen).
* It is possible to take and give an object or wounded character to a frozen character. However.
* A frozen character cannot be transported by anyone.
* A frozen character which is given a torch becomes thawed. He will then be able to act normally.

* It is impossible to freeze a character carrying a torch, a Fire Elemental, or an Ice Elemental (the action is valid and the AP spent, but it has no effect).

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


08 Juil 2009, 13:54
Profil YIM Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
Phil Goude a écrit:

You forgot this part ;): * L'Elémentaire de foudre ne peut pas récupérer de blessé dans l’eau.


Actually, maybe this should be "A wounded Lightning Elemental cannot be carried into a water square." I'm not sure about this translation...

Geoff


08 Juil 2009, 15:45
Profil
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
Looks good. I just found that "attach" should be "attack" (my mistake) and made one other correction. I like your format better -- thanks.

Geoff

Ice Dragon (2/4) (Lands of Ice)

* The Ice Dragon is prestigious, so the player who eliminates it earns 2 VP.

* The Ice Dragon gains a +1 combat bonus (attack and defense) when it is on snowy ground. This bonus is lost if the Ice Dragon is wounded.

* The Ice Dragon can, once per turn for 1 AP, freeze a character (enemy or not) in his line of sight. Place a frozen marker on that character.

A frozen character is subjected in the following rules:
* A frozen character cannot carry out any action (jump, move, use an ability, attack, etc...).
* A frozen character suffers a -1 penalty in combat (the combat value can never drop below zero).
* A frozen character can defend himself and can take part in group combat (defense only, by the choice of the defending player).
* Friendly characters can move through a frozen character (as if he were not frozen).
* It is possible to take and give an object or wounded character to a frozen character. However, a frozen character cannot be transported by anyone.
* A frozen character which is given a torch becomes thawed. He will then be able to act normally.

* It is impossible to freeze a character carrying a torch, a Fire Elemental, or an Ice Elemental (the action is valid and the AP spent, but it has no effect).


08 Juil 2009, 15:49
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
Phil Goude a écrit:

You forgot this part ;): * L'Elémentaire de foudre ne peut pas récupérer de blessé dans l’eau.


Actually, maybe this should be "A wounded Lightning Elemental cannot be carried into a water square." I'm not sure about this translation...

Geoff


maybe like this :

"If a wounded character on a water square, the Lightning Elemental cannot recover it."
or
"If a Lightning Elemental recover a wounded character on a water square, then he dies."

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


08 Juil 2009, 15:50
Profil YIM Site Internet
.
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 460
Localisation: Durham, NC
Message 
Phil Goude a écrit:

maybe like this :

"If a wounded character on a water square, the Lightning Elemental cannot recover it."
or
"If a Lightning Elemental recover a wounded character on a water square, then he dies."


OK -- I like "The Lightning Elemental cannot recover a wounded character who is on a water square."

Thanks for helping me out. Maybe I should try to learn some French... :)

Geoff


08 Juil 2009, 16:00
Profil
Prince d'Orl
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Messages: 3020
Localisation: Orléans, Centre [France]
Message 
gheintze a écrit:
Phil Goude a écrit:

maybe like this :

"If a wounded character on a water square, the Lightning Elemental cannot recover it."
or
"If a Lightning Elemental recover a wounded character on a water square, then he dies."


OK -- I like "The Lightning Elemental cannot recover a wounded character who is on a water square."

Thanks for helping me out. Maybe I should try to learn some French... :)

Geoff


mmh, but, the lightning elemental can recover a wounded character who is on a water... but he dies immediately. The movement in the water square is authorized.

_________________
Phil Goude
I'm not a Doctor, I'm Chairman of IDTL
________________________________
"Dungeon Twister c'est comme les endives : plus t'en manges et plus t'apprécies" - Marco le 15/09/2008


08 Juil 2009, 16:04
Profil YIM Site Internet
Afficher les messages postés depuis:  Trier par  
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 107 messages ]  Aller à la page 1, 2, 3, 4  Suivante


Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 1 invité


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages

Rechercher:
Aller à:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.
Traduction par: phpBB-fr.com & phpBB.biz